Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip Cherry Full-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inferior product
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame does not support the weight of the box spring and mattress.

    Read More
    fgb01 August 1, 2016
  • LoveToShop
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality furniture. Has held up well for 4 years!

    Read More
    Joy Hayes M. March 22, 2016
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this bed as it arrived damaged, but I would have returned it anyway due to the cheap looking wood veneer finish. It looks much better in the pictures online than it does in real life.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd February 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a great buy. Love the set

    Read More
    Earline M. December 14, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and perfect fit. got this years ago and its still perfect

    Read More
    Renee E. September 17, 2015
  • Perfect style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style. Needs better/more support boards for platform (box spring substitute) and mattress.

    Read More
    catherine87 September 3, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    this is really a nice bed, it's a little rough around some of the edges (could have used better sanding) and you have to make sure you put it together correctly of the side beams/bars will fall out. But it looks like a pottery barn bed at about a 10th of the price!

    Read More
    katkel August 29, 2015
  • Absolutely love this sleigh bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & looks fantastic in my son's bedroom!

    Read More
    Albert G. August 25, 2015
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so beautiful. I like the antique style sleigh bed and the wood is beautifully finished and rich with color. I really love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser44548 August 20, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it in sale. No worries till date. Only advise is you cannot make it a day bed as the back of the head board do not have any design.

    Read More
    NJ August 10, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the bed is great, but the quality, not so much. After having the bed only a few weeks, the leg broke. There is only one person sleeping on the bed, and she's a light 14 year old. Save time and money and skip this bed.

    Read More
    jmooreart July 30, 2015
  • Bed for spare bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fairly easy to assemble

    Read More
    km2009 June 30, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for our 2 year old son's bedroom as his first big boy bed. We love the look, feels substantial, and my husband was able to put it together fairly easily - maybe in 2 hours? We're happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dalyes April 28, 2015
  • Cherry bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed. But assembling is a chore and the Alen keys provided are not strong enough to put it together. Once finished which is not as easy as they say it looks very good.

    Read More
    Juan C. April 21, 2015
  • Good Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was all I wished for great wood tone and quality

    Read More
    Gregory M. April 10, 2015
  • Happy Buyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased 2 of these bed frames and am pleasantly surprised by the beautiful woodgrain and durability for a very reasonable price!!!

    Read More
    John F. April 7, 2015
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bed for my son and we love it. Great quality bed for the price! Only thing was it was missing a piece (which they sent us) and one of the headboard post had some scratches. Other than that I highly recommend this bed!

    Read More
    Kylie C. March 25, 2015
  • Exceptional Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bed for my spare room since my dad was coming to visit. I happened upon this sleigh bed on overstock.com. It was an excellent price and I figured it would be of average construction. This bed is exceptional!!! Cannot believe how beautiful and well made it is....

    Read More
    Joann H. March 23, 2015
  • Very nice frame for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely looking bed frame, and fairly easy to put together, but it arrived with several scratches on it. Also the slats that came with mine are too small and just ripped out when I lay on the bed so I had to make my own ones.

    Read More
    Khaled M. March 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great . Love this bed

    Read More
    Rina I. March 21, 2015
Sponsored Links