Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip Black Twin-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful but fell apart within 6 months.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, but fell apart in about 6 months. Don't bother buying the warranty because it can't be repaired or replaced. they will only give you the refund on the warranty price. don't waste your time. purchase something else. this was a purchase for a 6 yr old girl.

    Read More
    cjmurray3 November 2, 2016
  • poor quality. bad paint.
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. bad paint. not satisfy with the quality

    Read More
    luden p. June 10, 2016
  • Lisa M.
    Verified Purchase

    These are darling beds. They are heavy duty. Will require a box spring under the mattress.

    Read More
    ringsister May 3, 2016
  • Great bed for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for 7year old sons room. He loves it .looks great.seen same thing at furniture stores, priced a lot higher.

    Read More
    christine c. January 10, 2016
  • Excellent bed

    Great quality .. easy to put together. very pleased with this bed. solid too. had for over 2 yrs already and not wobbly at all. Great buy.

    Read More
    Theresa B. December 17, 2015
  • Looked nice, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    One of the side slats broke and I gave it away to a handyman who could fix then give to someone in need.

    Read More
    Robin Shepherd-Ryan December 11, 2015
  • Black pirate bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, shines, very very sturdy!! My grandson now has his pirate room!!!

    Read More
    Consuelo B. September 17, 2015
  • V.P
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these beds for my grandchildren. I finally had a chance to put the beds together last weekend and they are fabulous! especially for the price! Very high quality material and easy to put together. I wish it would have come with at least 2 more slats for the mattress to sit on. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    vickiep48 March 19, 2015
  • not enough support slats
    Verified Purchase

    And two pieces of wood (the same piece on both beds) came off the headboard during delivery

    Read More
    Courteney G. March 4, 2015
  • Nice Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is pretty good quality. It looks like and is perfect for a child or adult. Its not the most sturdy piece, but it is decently solid.

    Read More
    Jason M. February 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and good sized
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to follow instructions and set up under 30mins. Beautifully designed. Bed is in my guest room so I'm unsure of the sturdiness of the bed just yet.

    Read More
    Savyshooper January 27, 2015
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This a great bed. It's super cute. My son loves it. The only thing is, it only came with three boards to support the mattress and they are very flimsy. My sons friend sat on his bed and one of the boards snapped in half. We had to use the boards from his old bunk bed to have enough support. Other than that it's a good bed.

    Read More
    princess1978 July 24, 2014
  • A little banged up, but otherwise great
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks great. It was a little banged up n transport, but the scratches are small and for the price, I am not wasting time sending it back. We took the advice of the other reviewers and had 2 extra slats made to help support the mattress - which works just fine for our toddler. We will probably add a box spring once he is a little older, but for now, the mattress alone is just the right height for a first bed.

    Read More
    memckinz July 5, 2014
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a guest bedroom. I was greatly relieved to have it just delivered to my home without me being present. I unpacked it, piece by piece, just inside my front door, and then assembly in the bedroom was a cinch. Didn't even really need the directions. There was a scratch on one side of the footboard, but not large enough for me to even consider sending it back, and with the price, I felt that I still had a bargain. In fact, I did not expect that there would be slats across the bottom, but there were and when screwed down, they were solid. I did purchase a more expensive, thicker mattress for the bed - including box springs - and that does make the top of the mattress higher than average. I wouldn't have a little kid sleep in the bed with the mattress like this (would have just put on the mattress, not the boxspring)- but my 20 year old niece loved it.

    Read More
    bccgourl January 28, 2014
  • Bedroom set that went all wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my daughter whom is about 110 pound 12 years old - as soon as she sat on it . the boards underneath broke in half... the bed only came with 3 skinny boards... I had to measure and go to lowes to get reinforced boards to lay across the bottom and made extra legs to go under the bed... the boards on this type of bed is very weak for holding a person on it... it may work for teddy bears but not humans of any weight... I would not recommend this bed to anyone unless you are willing to do the extra reinforcement Price wise was GREAT - but I guess they say you get what you pay for. I will never buy any more furniture from Overstock again

    Read More
    niecy921 December 9, 2013
  • Our daughter's first big girl bed!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our five year old and she loves it. Overall a good buy, the only negative are the slats that come with the bed. Once the bed was assembled with the just original slats neither my wife nor I felt safe getting on the bed. Just not enough support. So I had to go to *** and buy several lengths of hard wood and make slats for the bed. Now, solid as a rock.

    Read More
    houstonnative October 10, 2013
  • twin sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Everyone that has seen it cannot believe it is from Overstock. It was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    mom008 July 27, 2013
  • Designer Sleigh Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sleigh beds for one of our bedrooms. I am extremely happy with the design and quality of this sleigh bed. The beds were easy to assemble, but I would suggest a second person to assist. These sleigh beds definitely look like quality furniture.

    Read More
    financier1 July 17, 2013
  • Would certainly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is worth the price, it looks great in my son's room. I was impressed with the quality of the material and the color is very much as it appears in the picture. I ordered two twin beds one headboard had a broken piece but Overstock quickly rectified the problem.

    Read More
    hudne June 28, 2013
  • Wonderful quality item!

    This bed looks more amazing in person. We looked for a long time in furniture stores for a quality but affordable 1st bed for my daughter, and I'm amazed at the quality for the price this turned out to be, it would have sold for double the price in a store. 5 stars!!!!!

    Read More
    mackenzie727 April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links