Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip Black Queen-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bed broke in two weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Worst but in Internet history bed feel apart in two weeks. I would have given it a zero if it was possible.

    Read More
    chafone March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed Looks beautiful! Suggest you follow all directions including screwing the Slats into place. It is sturdy.

    Read More
    Sheila E. September 21, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    So far...good. No issues.

    Read More
    Angela D. March 4, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy extra boards to place under the mattress, but I've had the bed for over a year...moved apartments, and still love it! I did buy a box spring to add height, but still love it!

    Read More
    Natalie E. December 23, 2015
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving my bed! It's just what I wanted. Beautiful

    Read More
    Vantona W. September 27, 2015
  • Sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    "1.Great looking bed 2.Fast delivery 3.Free Shipping 4. Easy assembly 5. Light weight I love this bed for the price I paid"

    Read More
    Shaheena Y. August 20, 2015
  • Great Queen-size sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    I found this bed at a greatly reduced price from other sites. It was a nice quality and just as advertised. We put it together quickly and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Kristen C. August 20, 2015
  • Can beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got an Awesome deal on this bed and my daughter loves it

    Read More
    samjan2315 August 15, 2015
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bed broke in two places in less than 6 months. the wood on the headboard split and the railing disconnected while we were asleep; the slats had to be replaced.

    Read More
    rozem27 August 9, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I finally put this bed together and already the wood plank broke it needs a slab not 3 then pieces of thin wood

    Read More
    Melinda T. June 25, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, clean lines and doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    Dana R. June 16, 2015
  • Louis Phillip Black Queen Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bed. I believe it is plenty sturdy. It is beautiful as well as handsome, so I believe it can be for males or females. I bought this bed for my almost 17 yr old grandson, so that he would have it when he goes out on his own at 18 or so. He picked it out and loves it too. My brother-in-law put it together for us and had no problems. He suggested purchasing a few more support slats. I am in the process of finding a memory foam mattress for the bed.

    Read More
    Marti March 29, 2015
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The packing was awful. There were large staples that gouged the woodwork during shipping. The legs and the side rails were were all scratched too. It's black, so not too hard to cover. Would be a great bed for the price if not damaged.

    Read More
    Shane O. March 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great value and very sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cards4life March 17, 2015
  • Review about sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself is very beautiful. However it was not packaged very well. There was multiple spots I had to fix due to the bed frame getting very scratched.

    Read More
    Frankie G. February 3, 2015
  • Broken side rail

    I am in the process of working with Overstock to obtain a replacement part. One of the side rails broke after a few years. Customer service is doing the best they can to help. I will update if we can get the new part. If not, I guess we need to buy a whole new bed! I would recommend finding something sturdier and/or getting the accidental damage plan to protect your investment.

    Read More
    pdxattorney December 17, 2013
  • My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    i looked and looked for a black bed that i could love and i found it at overstock.com it looks amazing in my room agaisnt the cream walls. i have gotten several compliment on my new bed

    Read More
    suzisciscoe June 2, 2013
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed! It looks exactly like it does on the site. Easy to build.

    Read More
    mwinbush May 20, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with it plus when I set on the bed or even laid on it I was afraid that it would break and it did after a week I donot recommend this bed

    Read More
    lola1979 April 25, 2013
  • Skip this one
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not a good buy. I had never heard of rubber wood before this buy. This bed actually moves side to side when you sit on it. This is not a sturdy bed and you feel like it will break on you at anytime. I would not even think about having relations on this bed. Looks good but very pool quality. I have had this bed for three months.

    Read More
    jpaperlong March 27, 2013
Sponsored Links