Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Canterbury Louis Phillip Black Full-size Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wouldn't say great but its a good bed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this bed for my son the assembly was really easy. however there is a slate that goes underneath the bed in them very middle that is so flimsy. and since it's a sleigh bed it kind of worries me. however my son and my nieces all play in it with no issues. only gave it a 4 b/c of the flimsy piece underneath the bed.

    Read More
    keanna b. November 10, 2015
  • Great Bed, some scratches
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a box-spring or a "bunky board" with this as there are only 3 small slats to support. Didn't realize that and found a Board on Amazon. Love the bed, but like many others, the side pieces were already scratched pretty bad. I paid $$$, and it was VERY easy to put together. Got what I paid for, I guess!

    Read More
    Veronica S. March 21, 2015
  • full size louis phillip bed. disapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was ok quality but when it was packed one piece of each side of the bed w as left uncovered in the box and there was a piece of wood stapled to the headboard for no reason that seems to have scratched all over those two pieces of wood on Two sets...yes two sets. Customer service was great. But I wasn't willing to take a third. Ups picked up for free and I was given full refund in less than 3 days.

    Read More
    rsvllt March 4, 2014
  • My sleigh bed is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My new sleigh bed is was one of my best purchases from Overstock! Not only does it look great, it was easy to put together. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    c723 January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful bed. Scratched upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son's room. When I put it together, I noticed the side upright pieces was heavily scratched from shipping. Also, when I screwed in the side screw in started to come through the other side and started to bow the piece. I called Overstock and they had me submit pics to their picture request department. Within a day they had gotten back to me. Bottom line, after much discussion, they couldn't get the replacement part, rather, they had to send a completely new bed. They told me to pick out the pieces I needed and ship the rest back at their expense. This was a headache but it was the only solution if I wanted those 2 replacement pieces. They also offered me a free membership ($xx value) to their Club O and $xx.xx off my purchase. Overall, I really like the bed and the way it looks.

    Read More
    mechanic2 November 8, 2013
  • Damaged returned and still damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this piece and it is very thin wood. It was damageg with scratches all over it. After a lenghty process they agreed to send me a new one -so I packed up the old one ready for pick up. Then I get the new one with the same damage.. It seems there is some sort of problem packing or storing them-not sure very annoying.

    Read More
    cjbee September 25, 2013
  • excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    a good choice quality product. was easy to assemble and arrived in perfect condition

    Read More
    corkyluna April 14, 2013
  • Superior quality at an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    Highly impressed with quality with comparison to price. Classy & modern look for a wonderful deal. Purchased this bed for my 11 yr old son's room, & its perfect. I LOVE IT, more than I expected from this piece. Very easy to put together & Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    proudmom7 March 26, 2013
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, and fairly easy to assemble, I did it by myself in a short time. I think it took longer to unpack the thing, it came in so much packing material! However, the one I received already had scratches on one of the siderails and an area on the back of the headboard that had obviously suffered damage and been repaired. The picture in the description shows only the mattress on the bed; if you use a box spring, you don't see as much of the headboard and the bed is higher than a standard bedframe would be, which I like.

    Read More
    sweetgurl27 March 13, 2013
  • Wonderful sleigh bed, matches description
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a beautiful sleigh bed. We bought it for my 10 year old and it seems to be sturdy enough, but we would probably add more support boards if heavier weight would be on the bed (the set came with three thin boards). Bed arrived in two boxes within a week of ordering, was not damaged at all.

    Read More
    ahnell March 11, 2013
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of this bed frame. It is just what I wanted for my guest room! It was very easy to assemble and looks great! Very happy

    Read More
    panda02 February 11, 2013
  • Bed is beautiful but needs a better platform
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the bed I would definitely buy more furniture and love your wide selection on everything

    Read More
    bettybelleboo October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links