Today: $393.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Camelia Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Full-sized Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed. Went together real easy. It is longer due to style so bought a body pillow and stuffed it into end of mattress and works great.

    Read More
    Mary O. February 21, 2017
  • DWeist
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is pretty, and well made.

    Read More
    Diane716 February 15, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy bed but it has a space at the head and foot of the bed and the pillows slip off the top of the bed when you're sleeping. I put a body pillow in the gap and it worked to keep the pillows in place.

    Read More
    Sally B. January 15, 2017
  • My Princess Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Yes there is additional space at the head of the bed so I bought two pillows that I covered & stuffed in the space. No one would ever know. The width is perfect. The bed is made very well and does not rattle or squeak. I put it together by myself.

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 10, 2016
  • Ms. Burnham
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent.very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kim B. September 28, 2016
  • Queen Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly one of the best investments that I have ever made. The weight of this bed will shock you....it is iron. The quality construction surpassed our expectations and it is a beautiful piece of furniture..

    Read More
    ksmith374 July 22, 2016
  • Graceful elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice quality, wonderful addition!

    Read More
    Connie W. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy bed. My 14 yr old daughter put this bed together in a hour or so herself! There is a gap where your pillows are due to the sleigh shape that takes some getting used to, but overall a great buy.

    Read More
    Sherrie R. May 14, 2016
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    takes 2 people to put bed together

    Read More
    knittinchickin April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very solid.

    Read More
    1gwennie December 17, 2015
  • Hope B
    Verified Purchase

    Love my bed...totally MAKES the room!!

    Read More
    Hope B. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! It looks great in our daughters room. The headboard is a little deep from the mattress, so we added an extra set of pillows so her other pillows don't fall down the back.

    Read More
    Staci M. October 18, 2015
  • patricia a n
    Verified Purchase

    when I ordered this bed I did not realize that with the bed being a sleigh bed that it was longer with the curved then I did not consider that of the length of the bed. it did not fit in my bedroom. another headboard was the only thing I could think of to do. but the bed was excellent and well made.

    Read More
    patricia a n. October 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a gorgeous apartment which was rather small so, I bought this in a size full knowing I wouldn't need it for long and now I don't want to give it up! The bed is so beautiful! It's sturdy too. This bed is stunning to look at from pretty much any angle because of the sleighbed profile and the side railings are pretty too.

    Read More
    harlemsdarling October 12, 2015
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Received this bed in great time, easy to assemble! Have it in my guest room, and it is sturdy and beautiful! I love it! Very pleased.

    Read More
    ginamf September 29, 2015
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is pretty and pretty sturdy. You cannot prop up in bed and read though. There is a Hugh space between the mattress and the head board.

    Read More
    Nancy R. June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful & not overbearing
    Verified Purchase

    Full/queen looks huge in our guest bedroom but due to airy scroll design is not overbearing at all. Was a breeze to assemble and pieces were not to heavy due to hollow metal parts. Very sturdy & beautiful & so happy I bought this.

    Read More
    coconut3girl June 9, 2015
  • Still in LOVE with this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed 4 years ago and I still LOVE it. I passed it on to my daughter and she loves it too. It's as beautiful as shown and very solid too. My son and I put it together in less than an hour. I'm so glad I purchased it with no regrets at all.

    Read More
    ncv144nj May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my mom and it looks beautiful in her room, really brightens up the room and it is a good quality bed, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for our vintage Tuscan guest bedroom

    Read More
    kayemille May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links