| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Camden Oval Shape Extending Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table for over a year. The insert is great because you don't need to store it separately. Solid table and easy to assemble. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    glemon August 4, 2017
  • Nice look, holding up okay
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and look of this table. Note to parents of small kids: There is a decorative groove that runs around the outer edge of the table - it is a major crumb catcher and difficult to keep clean. We change configurations on the table several times a year and its relatively easy to expand/contract.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 21, 2016
  • Great looking set!
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery took only 10 days, delivery people were great. Assembly of entire set took approximately 90 minutes-very easy. Set looks very nice. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Love it, lots of compliments! December 5, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with this set. Everything arrived quicker than expected, the delivery driver called ahead of time to set up a good time for delivery, and everything was delivered without a scratch. All the pieces were easy enough to put together and are also very sturdy. It's a beautiful set and I have already received multiple compliments on it, I highly recommend this set!!

    Read More
    Crystal M. December 2, 2015
  • TRIBECCA HOME Camden Oval Shape Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great table and it came quicker than I thought it would. It was very easy to put together and feels sturdy. The color is definitely more of a 'cherry' than it appears in the photo, but I still really love the look.

    Read More
    Brooke H. October 27, 2015
  • Table, 4 chairs and a bench
    Verified Purchase

    Our table came right on time. The delivery guy was really nice and helped us get all of the boxes into the house. It took about a hour for my husband and myself to put it together. It was really easy to do, just took a while since there were 4 chairs, a bench, and the table to assemble. The materials everything is made out of is really nice. The only issues we had were a small scratch on one edge of the table, probably only about an inch or two, and a couple small spots on the leather of the bench that seemed to have been scratched, then looked like they tried to apply some type of leather polish to cover them causing an oily feeling in those areas. The scratch is not easily noticeable and after wiping off the oily substance on the bench, you can only see the scratch spots from certain angles. Overall it was not worth the hassle of returning everything so we just kept it as it was. We have had it now for a little over a month, but so far, no problems! I would definitely say this set is worth the money we paid for it.

    Read More
    Bbrondon August 18, 2015
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a kitchen dining nook based on previous reviews, and it is better than I expected. Beautiful wood tones and very sturdy. I put it together myself (39yo woman) in a little over an hour. The ridge going around the table edge will gather every crumb, but we use a table cloth to protect the wood, so that won't be an issue. Crumbs will also gather in the tufted buttons on the bench seat (if you have messy eaters like I do), but it wipes down very easily.

    Read More
    jrr5 August 17, 2015
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new table. It is wonderful to not have to store the leaf. Now all of our grandchildren (8) can sit at the kitchen table together.

    Read More
    Cindy K. June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered furniture online before I was very pleased with with quality and size of the table the pictures doesn't do it justice it is a beautiful very nice table takes few hours to assemble the chairs are comfortable and the bench seat offers alot of extra seating for kids...definitely a great buy

    Read More
    Heather P. June 27, 2015
  • Tribecca Home Camden 6 piece Oval Shape Dining Se
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set! The picture doesn't do it justice. It is fairly easy to assemble, and what a great addition to any dining room. I absolutely love the bench. It could easily seat three adults or four small children. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Betty S. March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice. Glad I purchased it. Customer Service and delivery went well. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    kv41344 March 14, 2015
  • Better than the pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this set when it arrived a year ago. It is nicely made, sturdy, and it is holding up very well. Would recommend to anyone. Assembly wasn't hard, just takes a little time, but so worth it.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 24, 2015
  • Love it, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as advertised.great detail design, good quality.it fits our small kitchen area.

    Read More
    Raley January 19, 2015
  • Beautiful table and chairs! Super fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, sturdy set, fits perfectly in our room, along with the gorgeous buffet table. It's a little scary to order this type of thing online, but you get more for your money. Read reviews prior to purchasing, so far they've been very accurate. This is the dining set that will be around for a really long time to pass on to the kids.

    Read More
    LIMUNDO December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful & comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It is beautiful. The leaf that goes below the table when not in use is genius. This is a perfect fit for our smaller space. Very comfortable seat padding. Would buy again.

    Read More
    annonymous12 October 25, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    be prepared for constant table cloths --not really a deal breaker for me--the set itself is lovely, the shape was what I was looking for and my 7 year old loves the bench seat. A bit of a you know what to put together though.

    Read More
    srgrant October 20, 2014
  • Changed the look of my home!
    Verified Purchase

    My home is two story with on open floor plan downstairs...when you walk in the house you see the dining area and kitchen. This set gave me more space and made my home look less crowded. The quality of the furniture is outstanding and very easy to assemble, I practically did it on my own, my husband just made sure everything was tight and helped with lifting.

    Read More
    mrsnelenel October 17, 2014
  • Excellent Value

    Extremely pleased with this purchase from Overstock. Extremely. Looks even better in person and has an Oriental feel about the styling. Solid, comfortable seating. Was a bit of a pain to put together, but well worth the effort.

    Read More
    cajackno1 October 17, 2014
  • TRIBECCA HOME Camden 6 Piece Oval Shape Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs has 2 small cuts on the vinyl cover. The middle portion of the table got two small holes when it was being assembled. I watched how the person doing the assembly carefully turned up the middle portion but I still the nails went its way to draw the holes. I think it wasn't properly aligned or fixed.

    Read More
    Dolay October 7, 2014
  • Excellant quality, sturdy dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived within the given time frame, the dining set was exactly as shown in the picture. The assembly of table was very quick and easy. The assembly of chair was little difficult and time consuming. We (Me and wife) spent overall 2-3 hours in assembling table and four chairs. The table is really solid and has wonderful finish, Chair has got nice soft cusions, chair is pretty comfortable. Table has butterfly leaf, which is very easy to operate. The only problem we saw is that table has groove design and we feel it is little difficult to clean within groove, but not a big deal. Unfortunatly during delivery, one of the boxes was missed and we are still awaiting for our bench, hence can't write any review about bench, I am giving overall 4 starts due to this. I don't see any quick actions by overstock on missing piece.

    Read More
    sunildani September 15, 2014
Sponsored Links