Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Camden Extending Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roxey
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Have been using it for a few months and it is perfect for my family and space. I even bought 2 extra chairs for use when have extended family over.

    Read More
    Roxanne K. June 20, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! It was easy to put together and fast shipping.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. May 10, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table, very good looking and sturdy. Made of extremely good quality wood. It is heavy and solid.

    Read More
    Satheesha S. March 23, 2016
  • Twice is nice
    Verified Purchase

    First table came damaged, but Overstock, as usual was quick to remedy the situation, and the table is sturdy, strong and very nice looking. Great for our family of four, and extends when holidays arrive.

    Read More
    pgallo22 March 14, 2016
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    It is good dinning table with 6 chairs

    Read More
    omjody March 14, 2016
  • Love our new table
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our new table last weekend, and my husband and I were both concerned about buying such a central , large piece of furniture online, but we absolutely love this table. It's sturdy, looks very elegant and solidly built. We opted for the 6 chairs instead of bench option. Very pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    alyssammyers March 1, 2016
  • actually pretty sweet
    Verified Purchase

    table was delivered a few days ago. its surprisingly awesome, you really can't beat the price too. me and my roommate were thrilled with it. i got the set with the bench and 4 chairs. if i had to complain, the chairs are slightly wobbly but you don't notice when you sit. i could probably fiddle with the screws to fix that. assembly took like 4 hours, but well worth it.

    Read More
    Casey F. February 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous and worth ever penny
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was pretty quick. Assembly wasn't bad. I'm a 38 year old female and put it together by myself. However I don't recommend only because of the quality the wood it is extremely heavy. Absolutely gorgeous piece. Great quality and as beautiful as the picture. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    dgreen76116 February 9, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Michelle I. January 23, 2016
  • LOVE our table!
    Verified Purchase

    Like most who commented here, I was very hesitant to purchase furniture online, especially something as important as our kitchen table. BUT after reading the reviews, I bit the bullet and did it. Lots of boxes arrived (we ordered 2 additional chairs) and it was overwhelming in my garage, however, the assembly was fairly easy. Sure, it was a little time consuming, but let's face it, you aren't going to be able to put together 7 chairs, a table and bench in 15 minutes unless you want something that's going to fall out from under you when you sit on it. We have 6 kids (4 of which are 6'-2" and taller), two 12 year olds, my husband and myself and we use this table as our everyday kitchen table. It's PERFECT. No one is cramped for space, the seats are comfortable, and the table is large enough for the dishes it takes to feed 8 people! On top of it all, it's just a beautiful piece of furniture. We absolutely love it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kristen T. January 20, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a very sturdy, well-built dining room table at a cheap price. This fits the bill perfectly! So happy with it! My only warning for buyers is that if you keep the table at it's shortest, the bench does not fit under the table, it sticks out. I read this is a review before I purchased and glad I did because it takes up a little extra room. So warning for those with small dining room spaces! But couldn't be happier with the actual product!

    Read More
    Kristi P. January 20, 2016
  • Beautifully-Made Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been a bit hesitant on ordering a dining set from Overstock because I had already been disappointed with a previous order. But, this dining set was absolutely gorgeous. Nice dark wood. The seat cushions are quite comfortable. The extension is built into the table and opens and closes beautifully with the gears inside the table. Be ready to put in work to build the table though.

    Read More
    Vivian C. January 13, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is a must have!!! Easy to put together, chairs are super comfortable and the bench is a nice contemporary addition to the set.

    Read More
    Carissa R. January 2, 2016
  • fancy, heavy, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    the bench only fits if leaf is in. be careful the first time you open the table to get the leaf on because the middle is only head up by one wood part and two little bolts. the first time we opened up the middle came crashing down so now i just leave it extended. it is very easy to put together with just a few screws for each item. you will need a strong individual to move the table as it is very heavy. the table is a dark brown and the seats are black. the faux leather is easy to clean. it is a nice centerpiece

    Read More
    Sammy01 December 30, 2015
  • Home shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set! In love with this strong sturdy table. Very efficient and so beautiful

    Read More
    Zulekha G. December 26, 2015
  • Great dining table set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Took my husband a while to put them together but well worth it! Love the bench too very firm and sturdy!

    Read More
    yimei December 24, 2015
  • Good Value and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We assembled this with ease. Everything seems secure and sturdy. It's a nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Lucius G. December 24, 2015
  • best table ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome... you must get it !1

    Read More
    Alex December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Christopher G. November 26, 2015
  • Top Notch but needs one adjustment
    Verified Purchase

    This table I have owned for quite some time now. It'a very solid and high quality. I love the butterfly leaf for the extra table space for guests but it is a little hard to pull apart unlike other butterfly tables from Overstock. Not sure why. I wish the table was about 1/2-1 foot longer with the butterfly leaf closed so all chairs fit underneath properly. That is irritating to me but I loved the bench and table so much I decided to keep.

    Read More
    Stefani F. September 10, 2015
Sponsored Links