Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Camden Arts and Crafts Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly as advertised. They were very easy to assemble and look great. They are a nice weight, not too light or too heavy.

    Read More
    nolen1503 November 9, 2011
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs six months ago and I really love the design/craftsmanship of these chairs and the easy care of the vinyl seat cushions. They are comfortable and look great with my espresso farmhouse table for a traditional look with a bit of modern style.

    Read More
    vredfaulk August 12, 2011
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I compared many of your advertised chairs and based their features and other reviews I purchased the Camden Arts and Crafts Side Chairs (Set of 2). And I am so glad that I did. The chairs are terrific. They arrived in a very timely manner, all the parts were included, and there was no damage. The chairs were easy to assemble, took me about an hour to complete both of them. I am a big woman, over 200# and they sit very comfortably and they are heavy and sturdy enough to hold me well. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and I love my new chairs. Thank so much, Overstock. I'll be back!!

    Read More
    jayers1218 July 27, 2011
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and relatively easy to assemble. Heavy and strong A good match to the desk we just bought.

    Read More
    lvopera February 17, 2011
  • Good Chairs and a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs because they are very comfortable and look good. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is that I don't know how sturdy will be long term.

    Read More
    dsp2 January 25, 2011
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in great condition and were easy to put together. They look wonderful in my dining room! They haven't been used a great deal yet, but they seem very sturdy and are comfortable to sit in. I have purchased a few things from Overstock and have always been very pleased with the merchandise. In fact I am awaiting delivery on another item!

    Read More
    mimilexingtonky December 15, 2010
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first order from overstock.com and I am very pleased. I ordered these on Thursday and recieved them on Monday. Fast. They were way better quality than I expected for the $$$ and I assembled them myself. I am a 50 something woman. Easy to assemble. Matched my table perfectly.

    Read More
    kathydee May 12, 2010
  • A really good chair
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal from Overstock - Superior chairs at a fantastic price

    Read More
    sammcgee August 9, 2016
  • Nice quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs ( ordered 3 sets) to match my dinning table. This came to the closest and quality is great in both appearance and while sitting down.

    Read More
    sunnynova August 3, 2016
  • Solid chairs; A good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs, and put one set in our second home. Nice, solid chairs, and a good value for the money. Putting them together takes time and patience, but that is the only negative.

    Read More
    Gregory J. July 21, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were just what I was looking for. Easy to put together and they look great with my previously purchased dinning room table and chairs (from another store) yet they matched perfectly.

    Read More
    turnertribe July 6, 2016
  • Roxey
    Verified Purchase

    Bought extra chairs to use with my Camden Extended Dining Set when have extended family over. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Roxanne K. June 20, 2016
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived very quickly, were easily assembled and look great!

    Read More
    Paul H. June 7, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs! The wood is beautiful and smooth, and they were easy to put together. They are very sturdy and seem like they will last for many, many years.

    Read More
    Danae P. May 10, 2016
  • great sturdy dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time. efficient packaging. Takes some patience to assemble. But for a casual and patient DIYselfer should be no problem. Use a hex bit to drive the bolts in,- that will make the process easier. Use the supplied small allen wrench to hand tighten. color was as described. matched our dining table perfectly. would buy again.

    Read More
    Vikram S. April 28, 2016
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chairs and how they look. They are sturdy too. They did take awhile to put together.

    Read More
    Kerry E. April 25, 2016
  • Wildcats1
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were disappointing. A little tricky to assemble and some of the screws keep loosening from the legs. I have screwed them back in numerous times and they keep popping out.

    Read More
    Lisa W. April 22, 2016
  • wife and mother
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and for our kitchen

    Read More
    Jackie R. February 23, 2016
  • Mimisays
    Verified Purchase

    I read many of the reviews for this furniture and decided to buy it. I was a little nervous because I had never bought furniture online before. I am extremely pleased with this set. The furniture is heavy and very well made. I absolutely love this set and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dkn1958 January 23, 2016
  • TRIBECCA HOME Camden Arts and Crafts Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two sets, not sure how comfortable the chairs would be. Sitting on chairs are comfortable. The backs of chairs are designed so your back is straight but curvy enough to sit back nicely. I am very satisfied with the comfort. We had no problem with assembly of the chairs. It took two of us to assemble the support pieces. Therefore the assembly was relatively easy. I would recommend these chairs to my family and friends.

    Read More
    Ann A. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links