| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Camberwell Dark Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are great. They are very sturdy and were easy to assemble. I bought them for work so they get a ton of usage and still look brand new. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had these chairs for over a year, and I still totally love them. I love the size and feel. They're not real leather, but unless you look very close you can't tell. Very well made.

    Read More
    Lindsey June 11, 2017
  • Sturdy comfortable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grandmother. Difficult to put together. Once they are finished they look very nice and are extremely comfortable and sturdy which she needed.

    Read More
    azcharmedlife May 21, 2016
  • Stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Received these chairs and they had such a bad smell I could not use them. If you touched them the strong mildew smell transferred to your hands. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    myrainbow November 28, 2015
  • Good chairs. Lasted four year now
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are durable and easy to clean. When putting together be very careful. The screws go through to the other side and split the wood. I figure for the price I can live with some nicks and scratches. Going through normal wear and tear but still look good. I just re-tighten the bolts and screws from time to time but they have withstood the last four years now. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ekath November 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable and well made. I keep ordering more and more of them for my office. Fantastic.

    Read More
    mreese11 October 28, 2015
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly beautiful but comfortable and economical

    Read More
    Meredith P H. October 26, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely built, well done, looks expensive and extremely sturdy and comfortable. I will definitely look for this line again.

    Read More
    Sarbu A. August 22, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    even after a year, these are durable and look great. Very sturdy

    Read More
    Birken O. August 1, 2015
  • Love these "Manly" chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some nice, solid chairs that were padded and could hold a heavier built person. These chairs are nice looking, made well and fit my decor perfectly. I would buy them again and recommend them to others.

    Read More
    Steff July 3, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, were easy to put together

    Read More
    sssss1 May 1, 2015
  • Still smells
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 chairs for their sturdiness due to having heavy people as guest in my home, and for that purpose it worked very well. The chairs look fine and are very comfortable. The assembly was quite easy although 2 chairs do not have even legs so wobble but it doesn't matter because I have them on a carpet where they do not wobble. The only problem is smell of the vinyl. The first few days it was very strong, very annoying, very stink but according to the reviews it would dissipate in time. It has been 3 months and my dining room still has that smell although now it is slight, but still noticeable. I can live with it so all in all I am pleased with the chairs.

    Read More
    wildbriar March 4, 2015
  • FANTASTIC CHAIRS!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six of these chairs to go with a 60in.table I bought from the big O a few years ago. The chairs look wonderful! They are a deep brown and seem very sturdy.

    Read More
    dtenn January 30, 2015
  • Comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable, strong and look great around my old oak table. The color looks more black than dark brown. They were pretty easy to put together, one set of chairs was missing the long bolts so I had to go buy them (annoying). I only have one problem with one chair, a leg must be a little off because it is uneven on the floor anywhere it is put. Other then that I am pleased with this purchase, a great buy for 6 chairs.

    Read More
    3grankdz December 16, 2014
  • The chair broke!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs to go with our new table. I liked how they looked okay, but my husband was sitting in one of them and he gently scooted back against the back of the chair and it popped! The wood had broken! We couldn't believe it!!! I don't know if that one chair had a flawed piece of wood or what, but I had not purchased the warranty and I needed at least 8 chairs, so I had to buy 2 more. Hopefully this was just a problem with this one chair because now I am worried and nervous that it will happen again and I am going to have to tell everyone not to put any kind of pressure on the back of the chair! I would not buy them again after seeing with my own eyes how easily that chair broke! I am sorry to have to be so negative on this review, but this is, in fact, what happened!

    Read More
    dahandly June 16, 2014
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a used table that was in great shape and needed chairs. The chairs did not disappoint, they are comfortable, easy to clean and look great with our table!

    Read More
    mousey0320 April 8, 2014
  • Very Nice Chairs for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the Chairs arrived Damaged... Not the fault of the Manufacturer or Overstock, although the Manufacturer only packed page 3 of the assembly instructions in each box, containing two Chairs each, I ordered two sets. However, I had no problem assembling the Chairs, since I have worked in furniture-cabinet construction, as a hobby... Nonetheless, Overstock's Customer Service Personnel, attended to the situation immediately, and I could not be more pleased... "Bravo Overstock"! The Chairs are big, extremely comfortable, and look great, wherever I use them... I have recommended Overstock to friends and family, with confidence... Thank you!

    Read More
    phil36 January 10, 2014
  • Camberwell Dark Brown Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Completely surprised that the chairs are so nice! Wonder how much they would sell for in a furniture store?!

    Read More
    1happymarriage October 24, 2013
  • Very pleased with these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered yesterday as promised. The chairs are beautiful. It did not take long to assemble them. They are very comfortable and seem to be quite sturdy. The color is as stated--very dark brown (almost black). Everyone in my household is happy with our new chairs. Thank you, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    trishkpatterson October 23, 2013
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to put together, I did it without any help and I didn't have any trouble at all. They have a large seat area and they are very sturdy.

    Read More
    itsmenita66 September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links