Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Black/ Light Grey 18-inch Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unraveled after a week
    Verified Purchase

    I think that says enough about this product id NEVER a buy again

    Read More
    Jesse A. September 9, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows not full enough

    Read More
    OstkUser16525 December 10, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are the worst . The material fell apart . And no one used them .

    Read More
    Denise R. November 16, 2015
  • Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are lovely paired with the Camden Grey Living Room set. I love them - modern look and feel. Overstuffed so they are great to support your back and they cushion the arm of the couch perfectly when sitting and having a long conversation.

    Read More
    Clemer11 January 7, 2015
  • Cool pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Cool pillows but the inserts are too soft. I'm going to have to replace them.

    Read More
    SandraK December 1, 2014
  • Perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally thinking of getting a faux zebra print or cow hide as an accent to my modern MCM decored home. I got these on a whim and love them! Value is excellent compared to similar accent pillows at typical retailers. Happy with the choice.

    Read More
    sfmod July 21, 2014
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of use I had to throw these away because the cushion cover is poorly made.

    Read More
    annaobanana December 23, 2013
  • Didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    They were really nice pillows when they came -- nice texture etc. Lasted less than a year -- less than 6 mos really. All frayed. Pass over.

    Read More
    othatblondegirl September 16, 2013
  • Ethan Home Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've been an Ethan Allen shopper for years. When I saw the Ethan Home pillow on the site I just assumed that the quality would be like the products in the Ethan Allen stores....it was not. Clearly this is a second to the store products. The zipper runs through the middle of the pillow on the back side and is puckered. Pattern doesn't match in the seams. Overall very disappointed.

    Read More
    mxc3 May 4, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These bold-patterned pillows make a nice addition to my grey living room couch.

    Read More
    ellenaschn April 29, 2013
  • pillows are cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better quality for an Ethan Allen product. The pillows are coming apart around the seams. I would not recommend them and am returning.

    Read More
    sammeb April 11, 2013
  • Not bad but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are an imitation of a more expensive design. I like them but, as said in other reviews the background color is more silver than linen colored. The material is microfber and soft to the touch. But when you turn it over to where the zipper is located straight dwon the center of the back of the pillow, the pattern didn't match up on one of the pillows. They are also smaller than advertised. That being said I would have kept them if the background were not that silver gray color. I needed it to be either white or off white. The pillows have an nice ethnic look and feel and did seem sturdy.

    Read More
    noon1966 April 5, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows started to fall apart less than a month later, unfortunately kept them in their wrapping for months before I took them out to use. Huge waste of money, not sure how overstock is still selling these pillows.

    Read More
    frenchielove March 30, 2013
  • Pillows fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pillows around Thanksgiving. I'm sorry to say after very little use they have fallen apart. The cover is splitting at the seams and shredding.

    Read More
    jemar March 21, 2013
  • Great Pillows but started falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what happened but the fabric started coming apart. They are very nice pillows and was pleased to get them but got disappointed quickly when they started to come apart literally at the seams.

    Read More
    maryanz March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful Design, Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted these pillows. This was my second time ordering them and the same thing happened. In under a month's time, they began to unravel. You could see the stitching starting to come out in the corners and after awhile, it just became a mess. The first time I ordered these and it happened, I thought they were just defective and when I received the second set, it was even worse. Overstock's customer service was very gracious about it but the quality was just horrible.

    Read More
    gobert1206 March 16, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these to go with the matching chairs, am greatful the dialot was dead on. Nice set.

    Read More
    dana2074 March 6, 2013
  • The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this pillow so much I bought the matching chair. (Beware the chair assembly is a beast).

    Read More
    shopnchicago February 26, 2013
  • Pillows fell apart at the seams.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these pillows for just over a month now & they have started to come apart at the seams. The stitching on the pillow is coming apart on all four sides. The pillow insert is now showing. Will not buy again.

    Read More
    kaitlin88 February 8, 2013
  • Pillow with personality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows that are made well. Good value. Would add interest to room especially if decorating in all black and white. Good fabric and comfortable pillow inserts.

    Read More
    artfulrose23 February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links