Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Barnsley Collection Dark Brown Polyester 6-piece Sectional Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice couch.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this couch it is great. We have had it for about 3 years now and it has held up nicely with a baby, toddler and preschooler that love to jump on and off of it. The little pillows that come with it have not held up as great as they are ripping but for the price of this couch it has been great!

    Read More
    kricord October 27, 2015
  • Looks nice, but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because it came in smaller sections in order to get it downstairs. However, there is no way to secure the pieces together, and they are so light, they move from regular use. We secured them ourselves, and it's like a whole new couch. However I am also considering rigging it somehow to lift the front of the couch. When I sit I feel like I'm sliding down a hill. Over all, we are bummed about the comfort, but the style and ability to move it is great.

    Read More
    Amy S. November 18, 2014
  • Sloppy Set
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer mentioned, this sectional comes in individual pieces and is not connected. If I knew this I would have not brought it. As soon as you sit on the sectional it begins to slide apart and is impossible to keep together as one unit. Also, the back cushions don’t stay up they keep falling down. The feet on the sectional and ottoman are made from plastic (One of them would not screw in properly). Also, the sectional and the ottoman were mismatched. I wouldn’t recommend.

    Read More
    anonymousbuyer00 March 18, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this couch if you don't want to spend too much money in a couch. It is cheap made. Plastic feet, back it is better if supported by wall ( careful not to use knees to push back of the seat , chances are you are going to rip fabric). I was afraid to buy a sofa online, end up going to a store Mor to buy one, when sofa arrived after 3 weeks came in mismatched color and seats felt a lot softer than the one I tried in store. Had a hell of experience dealing with the store. Since I'm a very satisfied Overstock client I decided t give it a shoot ad try buying my couch online. Happy with my choice, but again it is cheap made- I'm not expecting years of use - just enough until I find a place I'll really stay for while. I just move from pace to place and this sofa is easy to re arrange to fit different shape living rooms.

    Read More
    ale14 March 9, 2014
  • Great sectional sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is a very nice sofa. The versatilty is excellent and can be used in many forms so it can fit in a small room or large. It is very comfortable. It is a great value as well. It looks just like the picture on the website.

    Read More
    sleeping7 October 30, 2013
  • ok couch
    Verified Purchase

    comes in all individual pieces-- impossible to try to keep together as one unit-- seat cushions are sown in and cant be removed back cushions dont sit right on couch-- good for a "wreck room" or "man cave" stay away if you are looking for something to put in living room

    Read More
    thewiz172 October 2, 2013
  • Nice sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Sectional is soft and comfortable. Biggest advantage is the many ways it can be configured. We have a long narrow family room and this is the only sectional I found that fits nicely in the space and gives us plenty of seating. We have had it for about a month and so far the quality seems good and the furniture sturdy and well made. Like the pillows that came with it...wish I could get more.

    Read More
    carol609 July 20, 2013
  • Perfect for a family room!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the six pieces in order to fit it through a small doorway down to a lower level family room. It fit perfectly, and it's very comfortable. I would recommend!!! The material is soft and durable. For those that like a chaise, this will work perfectly. The ottoman works well on either side to create the chaise. Beautiful, deep brown color. Wow factor for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    jsrochester October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links