Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Astara Black Magazine Rack End Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice choice for an end table you do not have to wo
    Verified Purchase

    Not an heirloom piece, but it looks nice enough and i do not have to worry about it getting ruined. Once it looks ugly I will use to experiment with chalk painting.

    Read More
    mth July 22, 2017
  • Excellent, sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly and was easy to assemble. Very sturdy and quite useable.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. June 20, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is so cute and good-looking. Solid wood is always a winner in my book. This was the perfect size and has cool lines. I use Mexican wool mini-blankets for drinks so as not to damage the wood. Have had for 7 years and it's still in perfect condition.

    Read More
    luckylupine June 5, 2017
  • Sturdy side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great! Doesn't wobble.

    Read More
    momfor4pa April 17, 2017
  • Perfect End table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and useful

    Read More
    shopperjo1 December 28, 2016
  • Magazine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. The size and height are great and there is plenty of room for your magazines.

    Read More
    mes52 April 28, 2016
  • Very nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    I use it exactly as shown on the photo. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dasel April 15, 2016
  • MS.
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY ENJOY THIS TABLE. MAGAZINE RACK IS VERY USEFUL.

    Read More
    AnnaBarbra S. March 21, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality and do not use it at all

    Read More
    dm82 November 3, 2015
  • Mhenley
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for side table in living room.

    Read More
    Mechelle H. August 23, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    barbaritaa January 9, 2015
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pain to put together. Looks ok. Nothing special. I wouldn't go out of my way to buy it.

    Read More
    Shar December 23, 2014
  • Attractive style, easy assembly, needs paint
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive style and easy to assemble. Nice small magazine rack for bathroom. Unfortunately, as others have reviewed, paint is worn from most edges so needs marker or spray retouch.

    Read More
    squeeko June 27, 2014
  • Impossible to assemble !
    Verified Purchase

    If it wasn't too much effort to get it back in the box. I would be returning this. I cannot figure out how to put this thing together. It will sit in a closet somewhere. ** bucks up in smoke. Be careful buying furniture here if you don't have a mechanic at home! I'm back to the furniture store.

    Read More
    kcz88 June 16, 2014
  • Magazine Rack End Table - very nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    My son said it was nice quality, easy to put together and it fit well in his loft.

    Read More
    mtnhappy May 27, 2014
  • Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Hard for one person to put together. Directions confusing. Using in office waiting room and is nice enough for that purpose.

    Read More
    cwide April 24, 2014
  • Nice magazine rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I bought this for my office and it looks great in my reception area.

    Read More
    nancyk04 April 22, 2014
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Nice and sturdy. Some of the paint needed to be retouched. Easy to do with a black marker

    Read More
    caseylou February 13, 2014
  • Nice side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our living room perfectly and the added storage is a huge plus.

    Read More
    fran1981 February 5, 2014
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this end table and I am enjoying it. It looks very pretty and is sturdy. I needed something at the end of my sofa to put magazines and a few other items in such as a spare pen and pad of paper and a spare pair of reading glasses. There is a lot of room in the magazine section of the table. It will hold a lot of whatever you want to put in it. The finish on the table is very nice. The picture in the ad is a true representation of the table. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    kareninnc January 28, 2014
Sponsored Links