Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Armidale White Beadboard Twin Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bunk bed. After two years we separated it and our girls now sleep apart and it still holds up well.

    Read More
    emip August 15, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality and way too many pieces that don't all fit together properly without extra work.

    Read More
    Anissa M. May 21, 2016
  • Comfortable bed !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my two girls ages 3 and 4. Easy to assemble. So far, so good. I hope he will take the road for a few years yet

    Read More
    mimile20874 January 29, 2014
  • So far...so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my 5 year-old for her birthday. I waited a couple of months so that I could give an accurate review. First, the product was being shipped to Virginia all the way from California, so when it arrived 2 days early...I was impressed. I was shipped in two boxes. All parts were accounted for and only one part had broken during shipment, but it was just a peg that I was able to superglue back together. NONE OF THE PARTS WERE LABELED(not what a single mom wants to see)! I put the bed together by myself. I worked on it for two days for approx. 3-4 hours each day. To save myself future headache, I took the time to lay all of the parts out and label each of them before I got started. Also, I read in some of the other reviews that a lot of the parents had to deal with splinters falling from the top bunk onto the bottom bunk. MY SOLUTION: I got an all white top sheet and put it underneath the top boards before I nailed them in. You can't see the sheet if you standing up looking at the bed. The person on the bottom bunk only sees the white sheet instead of that tacky wood and if any splinters fall (or boards crack in half), you don't have to worry about the child on the bottom bunk being injured. Its been on there for about 3 months now without any problems. I was able to place the stairs where I wanted them which was great. I love the height of the bed. Its not too high which is a comfort for when I am changing the sheets. I shopped around for awhile before choosing this bed and I think I got the most bang for my buck with this one. My daughter LOVES her new bed. She loves having sleepovers so that she can have someone in the bottom bunk to talk to.

    Read More
    madisons00mom May 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 and 3 year olds love these bunk beds - and I love the fact that when they get older we can make them 2 separate beds if needed. My husband put the bunk beds together on his own in a few hours. He had no trouble with the instructions or labeled pieces. Great investment!

    Read More
    swilliamsonaz April 4, 2013
  • Girls Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My girls love the bed, personally i like a ladder that you climb up instead of one that sticks out. But when your wife says shes likes that bed, you get that bed :) Just make sure the room is big enough for that difference. Other than that it was easy for me to put together (i like doing this stuff). Took and hour to rearrange the room for it and an hour to put it together. Lots of interuptions inbetween.The bigger box is very heavy, requires 2 adults to move, or i just used my trusty hand truck.

    Read More
    thegirlsdad April 2, 2013
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    My father in law put this together in less than an hour and a half, the ladder doesn't screw on which was perfect for us as we can rearrange anytime (or put the ladder up during the day so the kids don't play on it.) We purchased traditional size twin beds for this but there seems to be a big gap at the foot of the bed. I rolled up extra blankets and stuffed them in there so my girls don't fall thru or get limbs stuck in the middle of the night. If it wasn't for the weird gap issue I would say 5 stars

    Read More
    snickysnaxx March 24, 2013
  • Niec bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, was up in less than 2 hours. The bed puts off a strong odor (probably the paint finish) when first built. The spacing between the top and bottom bunk is tight but livable for the price. My child likes it because it is more of a cozy area. We didn't attach the ladder the way suggested, planning on screwing it right to the bed otherwise it sticks out to far into room. Very pleased overall and my kids is happy.

    Read More
    winston07 March 14, 2013
  • Beds are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the the bunkbed (or twin bed set) that I purchased. The beds look exaclty as they did in the picture and they are extremely sturdy. However, the one negative was the amount of assembly required and the cheap allen wrench that came with the bed set and 'gave out'. Luckily I had a set of Allen wrenches in the house so I could complete the assembly of the beds.

    Read More
    eileenbnj March 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my Grandson who is 5. My daughter said it is beautful. I have not seen it they live out of town now. She loves the color. I wanted white she wanted brown she has another baby boy on the way! She said it id very good quality and should last a long time !

    Read More
    tjfinney March 12, 2013
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, great quality for the price! Only complaint was that I wish the screws weren't so visible against the white wood. But for the price and quality, Overstock yet again delivers! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    poppyseed123 January 26, 2013
  • Not Much Clearance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent bed and looks nice, however, there is very little clearance from the bottom bunk to the top bunk. This is the only reason why I rated it average and would't recommend to a friend. My daughter (age 7) cannot sit up at all in it. She was very excited at first to get in her "fort bed" but by the 2nd night, was in tears b/c the top was too close. The clearance doesn't look as tight in the picture on this website. Other than the clearance, it's a decent bed.

    Read More
    what2 January 23, 2013
  • Pleased with the beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my granddaughters for Christmas. My son assembled the beds with little or no problems. Mom, Dad and girls all love them.

    Read More
    grammieof2 January 8, 2013
  • color is off white, not white
    Verified Purchase

    overall the bed are pretty nice. But the color is not what i expected- i mean white should be white. When my husband was putting the bed together, the bottom bunk only had pieces marked (L) for left- ie- the right side was missing so he had to drill new holes to "rig" it. pretty dissappointing.

    Read More
    flangi007 January 2, 2013
  • easy to assemble and manage
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone I actually assembled it by myself with no assistance.The instructions were very easy and I was very pleased with the ending result of the product.

    Read More
    marieflowers November 19, 2012
  • Armidale White Beadboard Bunk Bed

    We received the bed on a weeknight and were nervous about putting it together, but it went up in about an hour. The girls are very pleased and it matches the other furniture in their room. We are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    mcgreen November 17, 2012
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Two beds for the price of one!! I am very happy with this purchase I would do it again. my 2yr old girl can climb up & down from the bottom bunk on her own. Adults cannot sit up right on the bottom bunk. I feel that it is sturdy when climbing up to the top bunk. Make sure to fully understand directions before assembling, they are not the best directions.

    Read More
    montanaheidi November 6, 2012
  • Bunkbed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic value for a bunk bed. It is sturdy, looks great and the kids love it.

    Read More
    sassyvita October 15, 2012
  • A Great Set of Bunk Beds!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bunk beds. They are very nice and sturdy. They were a bit difficult to put together, but if we can do it, It's pretty fair to say, so can you. I really like the way the ladder is positioned as it makes it easy for our daughter to go up and down without hurting the bunk sides. I would definitely recommend this bed and thought it was a great product for a great price!

    Read More
    anniecs August 20, 2012
  • Great bed, fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    The boxes arrived quickly, the bed was easy to put together, looks great and seems to be well-made. I have been impressed with how sturdy it is - I have climbed on both top and bottom beds (at 8 months pregnant) and never felt like the bed was insecure. My only complaint (which would likely be an issue with any bunkbed) is that I am no longer able to sit on my daughter's bed to read her a story before bed because of the low clearance in the lower bunk. Overally, my dauther is thrilled with her new bed and so am I. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    vanessa001 August 14, 2012
Sponsored Links