Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Armidale Mahogany Beadboard Twin-Full Bunk Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very sturdy and of great quality with the exception of the bead-board pieces which are of a thin more veneer looking "wood" material. Otherwise, the main supports and rest of hte bed are solid wood and appear to provide a solid foundation for mattresses.

    Read More
    julesofny May 9, 2014
  • Loved by my boys
    Verified Purchase

    The directions weren't the easiest to understand. It took my husband and I a little under 2 hours to assemble. I feel like they are sturdy. My boys love them.

    Read More
    trixiep2 April 22, 2014
  • Awesome bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am pretty picky and searched for the perfect bunk for my 4 year old and guests for a long time. This is a great ******* **** knock off at half the price. Sure it took 3 people to assemble but my son loves it and so do I

    Read More
    wendyd77 March 13, 2014
  • Happy overall
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed. The other reviews had it right stating that their are a lot of pieces and they aren't labeled well, but once you get the parts figured out it goes together pretty quickly! We were missing a couple of pieces and since it was delivered on a Friday we had to wait a full week for missing parts! Customer service was really nice but I sure wish they would have been kind enough to expedite missing pieces. Overall it's a nice, solid piece bed at a great price!

    Read More
    mommyof3princesses May 20, 2013
  • Quality Merchandise
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in many, many pieces. This is not a project for 'one' person. If you are not able to follow direction very well, then this is NOT the bed for YOU. If you are able to follow directions, then this is a fabulous bed to purchase, It's safe and very sturdy.

    Read More
    nantucketnellie March 25, 2013
  • sturdy, well made, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bunk bed because my 12 year old granddaughter wanted a space saving bed that could accomodate sleep over friends. This bed fit the bill. It arrived promptly, is very sturdy, is well made and was easy to put together. It has a full size on the bottom and a twin size on the top. The first night my husband and myself slept on the bottom, as we were visiting, and our granddaughter slept on the top. The bed is very sturdy with no movement in the frame at all. The price was very good for a quality product. I would buy this item again.

    Read More
    notherng March 9, 2013
  • Solid bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the directions were for a twin/twin bunk Overstock customer service handled the problem efficiently and effectively. Once put together this bunk was solid, beautiful and functional. My grandson loved his birthday present!!

    Read More
    msalanius January 31, 2013
  • negative review.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got it,the hardware was missing.Customer service was great and sent it right out.Then when I went to put it together again,two boards were missing.Again customer service was great,said they woiuld ship right out.None of the boards were labeled,making a difficult job that much harder..

    Read More
    thundahead69 September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links