| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Arendal Microfiber Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my new table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs but one of the legs are shorter than the other. The Customer service person was very helpful. They are sending me another leg.

    Read More
    Jolanda M B. October 29, 2015
  • Sturdy and comfortabke
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've only put together one of 2 sets of these chairs. Very easy and quick to put together. Everything you need to assemble the chairs are included. I hope the second set is just as easy. The high back is a plus. A lot of support. The seat is wide in case someone large needs to sit on it. No creaking or wobbling of the legs. Very nice looking for the price. I recommend this chair(s).

    Read More
    all4cake May 11, 2015
  • O got the color all wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid O.com fan.....but the description on the site read covered in a neutral microfiber. In the picture, the chairs appear taupe/beige which is what I wanted to match six Retro chairs I recently purchased from O.com(and love). The problem is the color is brown with a green undertone; the fabric is really olive. I understand that monitors might show colors differently, but brown is not "neutral" to me - brown is brown. I can't comment on the durability or structure of the chairs as they have to go back. I wish I had "chatted" with one of the decorators now available on-line. They can provide a truer reading on color.

    Read More
    lovetodecorate24 May 18, 2014
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy and I was pleased with how quickly they were delivered. The only reason I didn't give it an 'excellent' on quality is because the finish chipped slightly at one of the joints the first time we used the chairs. It was a large party, so I didn't see how it happened. Maybe one of my guests was careless.

    Read More
    tiggerjan March 14, 2014
  • Great dining room chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these and really like them! They go well in my formal dining room but would work in more contemporary rooms, as well. Color is a warm taupe which I love. Very easy to put together, also. The seat is firm, which is fine with us - our former chairs were too soft and you sank down in them - not the case with these chairs. I am very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    sgk4455 November 25, 2013
  • Microfiber chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were extremely easy to assemble, only nine bolts per chair. They are a nice addition to our dining area,

    Read More
    dean46 September 26, 2013
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for beige colored chairs for wood base dining room table. Searched many local stores not a big selection..a realative told me about oc.com. Chairs appeared to be color looking for.the description should read taupe color. Receive the chairs faster than expected. Easy assembly, only a l wrench which is included. Although color darker than expected the chairs go nicely with my decor. Overall satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    21mm February 11, 2013
  • Arendal Dining Room Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great once assembled. They seem quite sturdy and of good quality, especially for the price paid. The only issue is with trying to attach the seats to the frames. It is VERY difficult to line up the screws and then tighten them. Of the six chairs purchased, two went together with some difficulty; three were a challenge; the last one is still unassembled and may have to be exchanged.

    Read More
    lynlyn02184 January 18, 2013
  • comfortable find
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are made solid. provides for very comfortable seating. heavier people said they feel very supported and safe. the chairs are made of great quality. I was afraid the wood would look cheap but is actually the complete opposite. I live the way they look around many table. I was going for a more formal look for my dining room and I accomplished just that.

    Read More
    petigny January 2, 2013
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together love the rich dark brown wood color and the fabric is very nice perfect clor for my dining room love the front legs. Very sturdy heavy chairs . Would recommend buying to everyone!! The seats are very padded also

    Read More
    mckn299 November 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    capitolhillrose December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links