Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Alsace Dark Brown Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Exactly as pictured and described. They dress up my open dining area. Easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    Jean S. November 23, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these to go with a table from overstock. The table with the x base. Chairs are holding up to many people visiting my mother with no signs of giving up or out.

    Read More
    Zavian October 30, 2017
  • Good Bargain, Not Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a quick fix for some seating and these chairs fit the bill. They aren't as firm to sit on as I would want them, and they don't seem that durable.

    Read More
    Sara C. January 16, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    we bought 6 for our dining table. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. looks really good, comfortable to sit on and sturdy.

    Read More
    Natalya B. January 10, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Good looking dining room chairs. Offered in many colors and textures, by multiple manufacturers. Order all you think you need at same time, prices change.

    Read More
    Celeste S. August 25, 2016
  • Price is right!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style of the chairs. They're pretty. Unfortunately, the vinyl has started to crack and has little cuts in it. We don't use it every night at all, so that's a little disappointing...probably wouldn't be good for kids as we're just adults and, again, one has cuts....

    Read More
    Darlene M. June 26, 2016
  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for several years. They are very well made, strong and sturdy. In the last year the faux leather has started to crack.

    Read More
    CHARLENE M. February 13, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to assemble and are very comfortable. Great compliment to my new dining table.

    Read More
    Melissa M. July 1, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased about 30 of these chairs over time, and they hold up so well. We use them in our medical practice office.

    Read More
    vimxh February 26, 2015
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs and I absolutely love them. They are beautiful to look at and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend them ... Great price, too!

    Read More
    Lucia2017 May 31, 2014
  • Faux Leather That Looks & Feels Real
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were easy to put together and very comfortable to sit in. Used them immediately for a family dinner. Everyone liked the look with the other decor and thought the cut out in the middle of the back added interest.

    Read More
    acs73 October 4, 2012
  • Unhappy with color
    Verified Purchase

    The description listed cherry color legs. The legs are actually a medium to dark brown. They are not at all cherry. There is no red tone to them. They list the color of the vinyl as dark brown. This is accurate. I didn't expect the vinyl to be this dark, though, based on the photo. It doesn't look at all like the photo in terms of color. The vinyl of the chairs that I received is almost black. I am extremely disappointed, and I am considering returning them. Other than the color, there is nothing wrong with them.

    Read More
    mountainlake May 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda G. September 7, 2016