Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Almeria Espresso Double X-back Faux Leather Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly with the table I had previously purchased.

    Read More
    Inga F. July 27, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look marvelous around my breakfast room table. Very pleased.

    Read More
    GaleWBenson March 12, 2016
  • Alma J.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for the price. They look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Alma J. November 30, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I hoped but look nice.

    Read More
    adozie August 5, 2015
  • Excellent chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most attractive chairs! They're sturdy and comfortable. I couldn't believe I bought them for this price at the time and need to get 2 more; however, it hasn't been in stock since. I am truly sad.

    Read More
    Angela L. July 18, 2015
  • Poorly Made & Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs just before the holidays. The holes where the screws were meant to go were uneven making assembling the chairs brutal. The style of the chairs is sleek, but because there were so many errors in the manufacturing of the chairs, the chairs are not sturdy and unsafe. We ended up putting the chairs in the garage and not using them shortly after putting them together and seeing my normal sized husband collapse in one landing on our hard tile floors!

    Read More
    peppa777 April 22, 2014
  • Nice looking but may not last long
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs go nicely with our Ikea dining table, which is brown/black. They look nice, but I wouldn't expect them to last longer than a few years (maybe 4 or 5.). This is what we expected to find, given the price, but I want to make it clear that I would spend a bit more if you are looking for chairs with longevity. The backs have a nice design and the faux leather seats are perfect for us as we have a 3 and 6 year old, and need to wipe them after meals. Overall, I would recommend these for anyone who is looking for short term, nice looking chairs.

    Read More
    estsamama January 12, 2014
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a nice fit to our dinning room table. I bought a total of six. All parts were available and that relieved stress. It takes about 20min per chair to assemble. Two chairs are unbalance as only three legs touch the floor at the same time. I may be able to adjust them at a later time. All in all they look good and feel good.

    Read More
    wanthony January 11, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my TH chairs. They look just like they did online except more sturdy and heavier than I thought they would be. They were very easy to assemble. I am more than pleased.

    Read More
    bodar22 January 7, 2014
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Great quality for the price! Sturdy. Arrived perfectly and quickly. Highly pleased!

    Read More
    happyinnorthpt January 7, 2014
  • tribeca leather chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful. They are built so well and look wonderful with my black table I purchased from IKEA. Thanks Overstock for bringing us such a fine product. Hubby said easy to put together too.

    Read More
    maclinor2 December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit worried ordering furniture off the internet and I ordered 6 chairs (3-2packs) and they came in excellent condition. They are packed very well and didn't even have a scratch on them. They were fairly easy to put together. My only complaint was the screw holes that hold the padded part of the chair didn't line up exactly but it was an easy fix. I think we had all six chairs put together in an hour. They are so beautiful. I'm really glad I ordered them.

    Read More
    tiredpuppy December 18, 2013
  • These chairs were perfect for our needs. Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had hoped for! Easy to assemble! Sturdy and well made. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    lovegirls December 10, 2013
  • nice and sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these chairs and they look exactly like the picture online. They are very sturdy and nice looking chairs - especially for the price. Two of the chairs came with the seat base cracked so I quickly chatted with an online person at Overstock and they took care of my problem. They sent me daily emails on updates of what was going on. I received two new bases for my chairs very quickly. I couldn't be any happier with Overstocks service and the chairs. I didn't give these chairs an excellent only because I would have preferred a cushion that could be changed over time, but then again I didn't really expect that because of the great price. Yes, I would recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    cars57 December 5, 2013
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish chairs. Easy to put together, and look great with our Round table. Arrived quickly. Great buy.

    Read More
    1poodlegirl November 12, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching almost every online sites and visiting regular furniture stores,we decided to go with the excellent reviews of people that had bouight this product and my husband and I LOVE this decision!!!! I love the design,it's simple yet elegant,the leather seats make the chairs super comfy and luckily the chairs' color matched the table we already had!!! :) :) We have two young children,so I think this is a GREAT choice in terms of durability and looks at the same time ;)

    Read More
    spring1111 October 26, 2013
  • Working with it
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs looked great but came with no hardware to put them together with. All of my local stores carried none of the sizes that were needed. Even though overstock gave me a credit to get the hardware myself I had no clue as to how many stores I would end up going to and the amount of time and gas wasted on this project. I have finally purchased the metric hardware needed to have stable chairs, but it has cost me twice the amount overstock allowed for me to buy the hardware myself. I could have sent the chairs back but that would have also been expensive. I am happy for those of you who received everything with your chairs, but if you read this review know that the parts are not that easy to find and for someone without a car it can be worth it to find something else either already put together or has a free return policy if parts are missing and they cannot provide them.

    Read More
    ginniserena August 23, 2013
  • Nice but not easy
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs the only problem was screwing the cushion to the base...the nails did not go in right...I still don't have them fasten on secure...have to get different screws to do it.

    Read More
    tsupurmum01 August 11, 2013
  • A great way to expand seating!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great next to my existing extendable table and existing 4 chairs (I bought the table used, and couldn't find extra chairs in the same style and size). I measured them for the space I needed, and there's enough room for 6 guests to be seated at dinner comfortably now! I haven't tried drilling in the screws to fix the cushion to the chair, but read from another customer that they need to be longer? My friends asked where I purchased them, they liked them so much, and will be easy to wipe clean of food spills. Perfect fit, and I really love the design.

    Read More
    refreshingtranquility July 6, 2013
  • Love my chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am making a big change to my dining room. I am going from a very traditional look to a more modern look. I have a beautiful new table, but deliberately did not order chairs with the table. These chairs have been paired with some upholstered chairs and they look wonderful together. I am thrilled with the quality and the way they were represented online. They also go great with the rug I purchased from OS. I love you guys!

    Read More
    johnrogers June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links