Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $141.73

Was: $166.42

Save $24.69 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-stitch Teal Blue Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was difficult but beauty price so worth it. They look pricier.

    Read More
    LINDA S. August 17, 2017
  • Chair legs not flat to floor
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was painful. took more than 2 hrs for 4 chairs. To make it worse, All four legs of the chair dont touch the floor.

    Read More
    Sandeep P. August 4, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these! I would not refer to them as teal, they are definitely a light blue color but you can tell that from their pictures. Quality is great and they were packaged beautifully so if this is your color they are perfect for you.

    Read More
    otnd July 16, 2017
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance the color would match and it did. Excellent value

    Read More
    Evelyn L. July 15, 2017
  • These chairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly required, but easy to do. These chairs are sturdy and look just fabulous in my breakfast room. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    rhondab10 July 13, 2017
  • Awesome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs were the perfect light shade of teal! The quality was way better than expected however the husband had a hard time putting together and one of the chairs was a little wobbly but overall they look great and are comfortable !

    Read More
    Steven R. July 11, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these a few months and love them!!!

    Read More
    Tammie M. July 8, 2017
  • Good color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have worked out very well. Comfortable and colorful. Can use for extra dining chairs or extra seating in living room. Have worn well leather is still in great shape.

    Read More
    sharon e. July 2, 2017
  • I love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a similar chair at an import/export store for twice as much 5 years ago. These are just as beautiful at 1/2 the price! I was somewhat disappointed when we put the chairs together because the legs didn't sit on the floor evenly, but they are comfortable when you sit in them and I am hoping that the legs will level out with use. Meanwhile, they make my second-hand table look first-rate!

    Read More
    DENISE M. June 30, 2017
  • T-stitch teal Blue leather dining 2 set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Love all of them

    Read More
    OstkUser613240 June 13, 2017
  • Love my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty color. Sturdy too. Great buy!

    Read More
    Muriel P. June 11, 2017
  • Fabulous chairs for in my Coastal Beach Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My dining chairs look darling in our beach house! I love the color of these teal blue chairs and they match my decor perfectly. The chairs took me only minutes to set up myself. When at my table the height is perfect. The teal chairs are comfortable for our family meals. Our children are grown now so we can have really nice kitchen chairs and not have to worry! When you need to spot clean them it is a cinch. Just gently wipe with your dish cloth. I use the blue dawn soap and have had no issues. We get tons of compliments on the chairs from guests. I like them so much I am contemplating purchasing two more to put into one of the guest rooms at a long two person desk. Plus then I will have two extra chairs for when I pull the leaf in the kitchen table out. In the last few months I have had zero issues with the chairs. They are good and sturdy. Overall, yes I love them and very glad that I did purchase these.

    Read More
    OstkUser240486 June 3, 2017
  • Teal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are of great quality. They were easy to put together. They are also easy to clean, which I love.

    Read More
    Kayla P. May 29, 2017
  • Awesome purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was a bit hesitant about getting these chairs because I thought they would look and feel cheap (unsturdy) but I'm glad I made the purchase! They look great in the space and they are good quality!

    Read More
    Judy G. May 26, 2017
  • Love the look and color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are so nice looking. They easily slide under the table as well. One of the chairs did not screw in correctly because something was wrong with the hole where the bolt screws in. The parts dept easily replaced the part. Wonderful customer service. Did I say that the color and texture was great? They are!

    Read More
    OstkUser1155453 May 25, 2017
  • Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these chairs for about 6 months or so and I love them. The color is beautiful, they have held up well. Not high end but for the price, I am well pleased.

    Read More
    asb2012 May 21, 2017
  • Great Quality Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My first purchase from Overstock after doing many hours of research and finally ordering these chairs to go with my new custom table. Will definitely be ordering 2 upholstered chairs to go with the set. Love the quality and easy delivery process of my new chairs!

    Read More
    Judy C. May 21, 2017
  • Nice looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good and would not be too difficult to assemble if they were constructed with a bit more precision. I found that of the 5 bolts needed to attach the back to the seat, 4 went in just fine, but the 5th wouldn't go into the hole. I asked my handyman to help, but he couldn't get it in either. He checked it out and said the receiving holes were out of alignment. He has promised to come back with a router drill bit and see if he can widen the outer hole to align with the inner one. Also, the legs weren't completely level and the manufacturer suggests dropping the chair onto a hard surface from 4-12 inches up! I just put an extra felt pad on that leg and it seems to work.

    Read More
    Nancy W. May 13, 2017
  • True to color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are gorgeous and very sturdy. I love the color. I have only had them a few days. It they seem very solid and high quality. No rocking or wobbling. I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1146539 May 13, 2017
  • Pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly as pictured. Quality is equal to the price.

    Read More
    ROCHELLE S. May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links