Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-stitch Chocolate Brown Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price, cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not believe these will last more than a few years. They look nice, and are easy to assemble

    Read More
    Amie E. November 17, 2017
  • Sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are great and hold up well. Have had them for over a year. Overstock is my go to place for gin8ng room chairs. These clean up easily with with damp rag.

    Read More
    NYC gem November 10, 2017
  • sturdy and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have been quite happy with our chairs. They replaced similar ones but these are much more sturdy and my 200 lb husband is happier. The instructions were simple and the leather is nice.

    Read More
    PRATIMA B. November 9, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was easy and they look great just like in the picture and they feel good to sit on. The are well make and good quality materials.

    Read More
    Lilly November 3, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 in total because we love them so much

    Read More
    Kathleen L. October 30, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have only had these a few weeks so I don't know how well they will hold up over time. They will be used infrequently where they are. It took me about 30 minutes to put together each one. I liked them so much that I bought a second set.

    Read More
    margaret b. October 20, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and amazing price. Very well made. You them every day. They go with everything.

    Read More
    smmcnm October 15, 2017
  • Perfect Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered 4 of these chairs 2 years ago & I have to say they are very good chairs! There were no flaws or defects & very easy to assemble. They are light weight, but have stood up well to daily use. The leather has not pealed or cracked & we have 2 cats & a dog. One cat loves to nap on "His" chair & I was afraid the leather would really show signs of wear. But I'm extremely pleased that that's not the case at all. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Kimbra J. October 14, 2017
  • T-stitch brown leather chairs
    Verified Purchase

    made well, a little difficult to assemble

    Read More
    MARILYN D. October 3, 2017
  • T-Stitch Chocolate Brown Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my orders, was I expect, and very good prices

    Read More
    OstkUser1424197 September 29, 2017
  • Very Nice! Worth the Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are comfortable for a more upright design and very durable. We have them in an office lunchroom. We have larger men in the company, and the chairs are very sturdy. Although we don't eat there 3 times a day, we have many impromptu meetings in them at the table. Would buy again!

    Read More
    OstkUser157694 September 23, 2017
  • Nice looking chairs, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very nice looking chairs, and they were easy to assemble. They have a good amount of cushion and are very comfortable. They are also easy to clean. The shade of brown is true to the photo on the overstock website.

    Read More
    alp63 September 19, 2017
  • Leather lover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Exceeded expectations

    Read More
    Angela S. September 12, 2017
  • Extremely nice SURPRISE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first furniture purchase, and I tell you the truth; these are nice, soft leather dining chairs. I received my order in five days from purchase. These chairs have more quality than I had hoped, and are simple to assemble. Everything needed is included! even the tool. You must judge for yourself, but for my money this is one heck of a deal. Oh, by the way I just ordered another so I'll have four rich looking chairs at the dinner table just in time for the 2017 fall and winter holidays.

    Read More
    DAVID R C. September 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't wait to put together when we get in our new house. These chairs are the same color of kitchen cabinets. Will be ordering the table to match closer to time to move in new house:-0

    Read More
    OstkUser1260688 September 7, 2017
  • six chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed six chairs for table in kitchen. We have little G.grandchildren, and these leather chairs have worked so good. Just wipe them clean with water, brought them over two yrs ago, and they are holding up well. Don't know what the material is but it looks and feel good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Betty T. September 4, 2017
  • Comfortable Classy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 6 chairs for my dining room they arrived in perfect shape. They are very comfortable and make my dining room look very classy. My son was able to put these chairs together within 1 and 1/2 hours. I would highly recommend buying these chairs great deal for the price, quality, and workmanship.

    Read More
    Maria M. September 2, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these leather chairs as an anniversary present. They fit beautifully with the existing chairs and complete the set. Leather is very soft and looks expensive. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mpblack3 August 27, 2017
  • Dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. The chairs are easy to assemble and seat very comfortably.

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 12, 2017
  • Just in time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had confidence in a leather chair purchase since I had bought 2 others from O before although different styles and manufacturers. We needed additional seating for visiting family members and these were a perfect match and a steal!!!

    Read More
    leatherlover2 August 12, 2017