Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-fal Vitesse High-speed Electric Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fast
    Verified Purchase

    love it-- fast and easy to use.

    Read More
    Claudine V. December 25, 2016
  • Great for many years
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this tea kettle daily for many years. Still great.

    Read More
    Nancy F. June 14, 2016
  • Great for boiling water indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Have used it for making hot tea and coffee and it works great

    Read More
    orlean2012 April 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works for all my hot water needs

    Read More
    Mary W. April 10, 2016
  • still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    love this thing' use it daily all day. I boil all the water i use for the day in this.. and i drink alot of coffe and water

    Read More
    lisa h. December 11, 2015
  • Great for a quick cup of tea
    Verified Purchase

    This product is attractive and appears quite durable. It brings water to the boiling point very quickly, and has adjustable settings. We use it several times daily in cold weather for delicious flavored hot teas.

    Read More
    kray October 10, 2015
  • Good pot...but....
    Verified Purchase

    The temperature dial broke off within a week. Still works well.

    Read More
    jm79912 August 16, 2015
  • How can stainless steel rust??
    Verified Purchase

    With only 5 months of use the base plate which is supposed to be stainless steel has developed spots that appear to be rust. They do not wash away despite scrubbing with various cleaning product.

    Read More
    floflotrap April 21, 2015
  • Great Tea Kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this to work for my colleagues and our clients 8 months ago. It heats water quickly, is used by numerous people on a daily basis, and we haven't had any issues. Great purchase.

    Read More
    shoppingsd February 3, 2015
  • great item..
    Verified Purchase

    just like old one... but larger.

    Read More
    mftall December 25, 2014
  • Lovely, sturdy, heavy kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It should last a good long time. Thank-you, Overstock!

    Read More
    brooklnite December 12, 2014
  • T=fal Electric Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Great Electric Tea Kettle. Especially like that it turns off automatically as soon as the water boils. If I'm sitting at my computer and forget about the kettle, it won't burn up like others I've had; it turns off.

    Read More
    bina225 July 1, 2014
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    works very well, slim, attractive. Pleased with purchase

    Read More
    luckylexie May 10, 2014
  • electric tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This does the job and has lasted quite a long time now, as I neglected writing the review before.

    Read More
    graciousrf March 10, 2014
  • Love this electric kettle!
    Verified Purchase

    Heats water really quickly. Looking forward to saving on energy costs Vs heating water to a boil on the stove. Very nice to not have a cord attached to the kettle. It's just on the base, which has a conveniently small footprint

    Read More
    heidibb February 15, 2014
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering this tea kettle for a third time, after two previous ones served full time for about 5 years each. The only regret is that the first kettle was manufactured in France, but two others made in China. I feel the difference.

    Read More
    iporton February 5, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Heats rapidly. Purchased it for my pastor who drinks tea and he just loves the pot

    Read More
    staplesr January 13, 2014
  • bought 3 more as gifts
    Verified Purchase

    when i want hot water, i want it now. boiling water quickly. my family drinks coffee by the gallon. they loved my kettle, so i bought 3 more as gifts to the my family.

    Read More
    rosedream December 26, 2013
  • Excellent and Fast
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a t-fal electric kettle for some time now and just purchased this one as a Christmas gift. It is an excellent product (heats water very quickly) and it looks great on the countertop.

    Read More
    ditoo December 25, 2013
  • T-fal Vitessee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quickness to get hot water. The cleaning was one of the reasons I choose this kettle. I would choose this again.

    Read More
    teabird November 26, 2013
Sponsored Links