Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-fal Ultimate Hard Anodized 12.5-inch Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful for mtycounter smooth top electric stove.

    Read More
    wvnbc May 1, 2015
  • good pan
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to clean cooks good

    Read More
    chiflata May 1, 2015
  • Great Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a roomy fry pan...was really looking for a 10 inch, but got this one instead and am glad I did.

    Read More
    sushiya April 24, 2015
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Though a little heavy for my mother to lift, it is an excellent pan for everyday use.

    Read More
    gary651 April 21, 2015
  • Darla
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Really great quality

    Read More
    Darlene C. April 21, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is top quality, nothing sticks; however, I wish it had a lid!

    Read More
    lola April 8, 2015
  • awesome pan
    Verified Purchase

    needed new frying pan. This one is perfect. Expect it last.

    Read More
    ob606 February 22, 2015
  • Karen C
    Verified Purchase

    So Nice! The size is perfect and the fry pan is of the best quality that I have found. I tossed my old awkward one right in the trash and never looked back. Good price and with free shipping as a bonus.

    Read More
    Karen C. February 21, 2015
  • This is a great non-stick pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great size non-stick pan. Have only had it for a few weeks and so far it has performed excellently. I usually end of scratching these and have to replace them about once a year. Will have to wait and see how this one holds up but so far so good! Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    whitestone62 November 29, 2014
  • This is just the pan I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This pan heats evenly and quickly. It is scratch resistant and extremely easy to clean. It's large enough to cook several things at once it's the only pan I use now. I love it!

    Read More
    slinkypuma May 27, 2014
  • Great frying pan, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Most certainly a keeper. Well-made and well-designed, this pan distributes heat evenly, easy to clean, light-weight (compared to cast iron) and properly balanced. If you're looking for a hassle-free cooking with predictable results invest into this pan. I would gladly repurchase this frying pan in the future.

    Read More
    love2shop4goods November 7, 2013
  • Great Pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always liked T Fal skillets and this one did not disappoint.

    Read More
    havetwokids June 20, 2013
  • Great Pan
    Verified Purchase

    better than advertised. it cooks great, large for big meals. good deal.

    Read More
    samib007 November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia P. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links