Today: $39.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-fal Signature 3-quart Sauce Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mid-sized pot and had been looking for a while before I decided to search on OVERSTOCK.. Should have gone there much earlier! The pan is a great mid size. Cleans with no effort. I use it a lot.

    Read More
    janduss December 11, 2014
  • Positive experince
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it because it was not of the T-fal Professional set.

    Read More
    daddaddad July 31, 2014
  • A little thin
    Verified Purchase

    From the reviews I read, I expected this pan to be made of more metal than it actually was.

    Read More
    jshouse June 9, 2014
  • T-fal 3 qt sauce pan
    Verified Purchase

    great pan for making fudge, boiling spaghetti, and I like great way it heats evenly

    Read More
    suzz100 April 20, 2014
  • Great quality pan
    Verified Purchase

    When I first purchased this pan, I thought it seemed good enough but nothing special. However, a few months after owning it, I accidentally let it boil completely dry for about an hour. I was sure the pan was ruined and the Teflon coating destroyed. Instead, it is still as non-stick as new! I am very impressed with the quality of this pan.

    Read More
    greenflower88 December 3, 2013
  • Great Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I live in a household of 3 seniors and I cook since they all ruin my stainless pots and pans... Not sure why people think food will cook better and faster if you turn the gas up all the way. In self defense I bought this pan for my older siblings to use for their popcorn since scrubbing black out of my "good" pots is boring. This is a great pot, they can have the gas up as high as they want, burn themselves if they feel the need and their is NO BLACK BUILD UP BURNT STUFF for me to clean up. To answer your questions, these two do not understand washing dishes or the concept of opening the dishwasher. I have given up on that as well. I will buy a couple more of these pots and pans. I actually like them myself.

    Read More
    gkranch April 16, 2013
  • Just Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of T-fal pan and will more than likely be buying more pieces in near future.There is nothing else to say about it because i think it is an excellent materials are very high quality.

    Read More
    devid22 March 22, 2013
  • Great pot!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this T-fal sauce pan so much, I'm going to buy the whole set...the quality is excellent and the price is right! I do a lot of cooking and my pots and pans are showing wear. After trying this sauce pan, I'm sold. The price for the set at Overstock is more than thirty dollars cheaper than the department store price. I can always count on Overstock for good quality, fast delivery and great prices!

    Read More
    judydell November 17, 2012
  • great fit for everyday cookware
    Verified Purchase

    great for stirring = deep, no sloshing over the sides. easy cleaning.

    Read More
    debrab63 November 17, 2012
  • Excellent cook pot
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using T-fal cooking products and utensils for many years now and I always find them to be of uniform quality, solid construction, and excellent design. If treated properly, these pans will last many years and look as fresh as the day they were purchased. I highly recommend T-fal prodcuts to all of my friends, and I would encourage all readers of these reviews to opt for T-fal and enjoy the quality they have purchased.

    Read More
    bp3 September 7, 2012
  • T-fal 3qt. pot
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this pot. The quality of this pot is very good. Very good buy for the money.

    Read More
    dlore May 10, 2012
  • I only cook wiht T fal
    Verified Purchase

    I got my first T fal pans in 1991- and I still have them I decided its time to update so why go with any other manufacture when I am thoroughly satisfied with T fal durability, quality

    Read More
    demonrw January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fcjharper November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cookie108 August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links