Read All Reviews for T-fal Black Signature Nonstick 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect starter set
    Verified Purchase

    We use the bigger frying pan every single day. It is incredibly easy to clean, and I have yet to have any food really stick to the pans. The set was exactly what I was hoping for, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy pots and pans for the first time.

    Read More
    lsa113 October 31, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After a month of researching the best deal and quality on cookware, I went for the T-fal. Other reviewers had said it was a great 'beginners' set, but I have to believe its a great set for anyone. Every feature this product boosts is spot on. Food doesn't stick, they heat evenly, the fact you can put them in the oven has been a life saver in many dinner party preparation rushes, and for the price, 12 pieces is wonderful. I would recommend these to anyone. Clean up is quick and the products are sturdy. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    chasecarrots March 3, 2010
  • Wonderful pot/pan set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value. I prefer shopping on line to save expensive gas and time, running around from store to store. This was a great purchase. I will order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    happy1inaz June 12, 2011
  • T-Fal set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for a gift during Christmas, and my sister loved it! I would definately recommend this product. As usual, Overstock was great with packaging and delivery. Thanx Overstock!

    Read More
    msnikita March 28, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! nice assortment of different sizes on the pans - would purchase again

    Read More
    zal1 March 22, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first T-Fal purchase, but it is the first purchase I have made in a long time. The set is just the right size, and it is a good configuration, and the non-stick is just what I wanted. I am especially happy that T-Fal has managed to produce a good, lightweight pan without sacrificing quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ck481 February 9, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My sister recommended Tfal and even though I heard about it I was not sure whether I should opt for Cuisinart or this. I am glad I did. My mom and sister have been using Tfal for years. Great quality and who can beat the price!

    Read More
    el1217 March 17, 2011
  • Very Nice Pot and Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pot and pan set. The pots and pans can be placed in the oven up to 350 degrees. You do have to season the pans periodically and before first use. These pots and pans are a very nice set, especially compared to the cheaper sets. They are very strong and heavy.

    Read More
    daniel999 December 30, 2010
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Pots and pans look great. One pan and pot were smaller then I was expecting but I could have read the information more carefully. They are absolutely no stick as the description states. Seems to be a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    amrae206 December 19, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these pots and pans tonight. I followed the instructions for washing and seasoning them, and then got to cooking. I probably made more food than I would have eaten normally, but I wanted to test them out! They worked great! I'm still a bit new to cooking and these non-stick pans are great for me. Can't screw it up! Things just don't stick! Thank you! The reason for four stars - I thought it was odd that the non-stick in the pots is only on the bottom and not all the way up the sides; although, how often do you have to worry about burning something in the sides of a pot? I still think they're great.

    Read More
    markost April 17, 2010
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but need to be sure to use appropriate ytensils

    Read More
    CAB-WA October 31, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago and it has held up very well

    Read More
    Mike L. July 11, 2016
  • Works beautifully - my best cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully as expected. Best is that no more burnt food. Food tastes better and cooks well with these. Only wish is that the set comes with a wok and larger (28-30cm) frying pans.

    Read More
    Siti Kamariah A. July 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our beach house. Have very high end brand at our home and tried to save money on the beach house ones... ended up buying these for our home too - better than the more expensive ones out there! Sturdy, heavy, well made and NOTHING STICKS TO THEM! :)

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 21, 2015
  • Cooking Up A Storm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Not as many pieces as said came in our set so we had to go and buy extra frying pan. Quality nice.

    Read More
    Jeana L. June 13, 2015
  • Nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this set is a very good deal. Bought it for a gift. My friend is happy, using it everyday.

    Read More
    mro61 December 29, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. The non stick ware works great. I no longer need to add a cooking spray or oil into the bottom of the pan anymore. Every time I have bought pans before, for around the same price, the non stick ware never worked. They are very nice looking and sturdy as well. My only issue was I thought the skillets were kind of small and the utensils are pretty average.

    Read More
    aheaven March 22, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Have always had good luck with T-Fal.

    Read More
    dianemarien March 21, 2012
  • A great improvement !
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for a begging set of the low priced Teflon alternitives!

    Read More
    randall77777 January 26, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son's first apartment. I was impressed with the thickness and quality of the glass lids, the pots were not light weight and cheap, and my son commented on the quality as well. I would buy them again. Great quality and more for the price.

    Read More
    usmile November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links