Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-fal Black Signature Nonstick 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but need to be sure to use appropriate ytensils

    Read More
    CAB-WA October 31, 2016
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a while ago and it has held up very well

    Read More
    Mike L. July 11, 2016
  • Works beautifully - my best cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully as expected. Best is that no more burnt food. Food tastes better and cooks well with these. Only wish is that the set comes with a wok and larger (28-30cm) frying pans.

    Read More
    Siti Kamariah A. July 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our beach house. Have very high end brand at our home and tried to save money on the beach house ones... ended up buying these for our home too - better than the more expensive ones out there! Sturdy, heavy, well made and NOTHING STICKS TO THEM! :)

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 21, 2015
  • Cooking Up A Storm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. Not as many pieces as said came in our set so we had to go and buy extra frying pan. Quality nice.

    Read More
    Jeana L. June 13, 2015
  • Nice gift.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this set is a very good deal. Bought it for a gift. My friend is happy, using it everyday.

    Read More
    mro61 December 29, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. The non stick ware works great. I no longer need to add a cooking spray or oil into the bottom of the pan anymore. Every time I have bought pans before, for around the same price, the non stick ware never worked. They are very nice looking and sturdy as well. My only issue was I thought the skillets were kind of small and the utensils are pretty average.

    Read More
    aheaven March 22, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Have always had good luck with T-Fal.

    Read More
    dianemarien March 21, 2012
  • A great improvement !
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for a begging set of the low priced Teflon alternitives!

    Read More
    randall77777 January 26, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son's first apartment. I was impressed with the thickness and quality of the glass lids, the pots were not light weight and cheap, and my son commented on the quality as well. I would buy them again. Great quality and more for the price.

    Read More
    usmile November 30, 2011
  • Love T-fal
    Verified Purchase

    I really love T-fal for everyday cooking. Great product and will continue to use T-fal.

    Read More
    honibee2007 July 22, 2011
  • Wonderful pot/pan set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value. I prefer shopping on line to save expensive gas and time, running around from store to store. This was a great purchase. I will order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    happy1inaz June 12, 2011
  • The cookware was exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware was as expected, it arrived quickly and no noted damage.

    Read More
    rlecuyer May 12, 2011
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received had the T-Fal "red dot" even though the picture and description didn't include that information. That was a pleasant surprise, since that was the product I really wanted. The pots and pans feel sturdy and the coating looks durable. I haven't had a chance to cook with this set yet, so I can't comment on how well they perform.

    Read More
    dhcabinfever May 12, 2011
  • T-Fal set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for a gift during Christmas, and my sister loved it! I would definately recommend this product. As usual, Overstock was great with packaging and delivery. Thanx Overstock!

    Read More
    msnikita March 28, 2011
  • T-Fal
    Verified Purchase

    Beware of the faulty griddle. I will tell you that Overstock was very helpful and understanding in the matter. They took the time to hear what was wrong and solved the problem. So for Overstock I say 5 stars...

    Read More
    dleonard March 22, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! nice assortment of different sizes on the pans - would purchase again

    Read More
    zal1 March 22, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My sister recommended Tfal and even though I heard about it I was not sure whether I should opt for Cuisinart or this. I am glad I did. My mom and sister have been using Tfal for years. Great quality and who can beat the price!

    Read More
    el1217 March 17, 2011
  • Love the pans
    Verified Purchase

    These are such a great deal! I love this set, the only thing that I don't like about it is that the frying pan doesn't have a lid included- but it's certainly not a deal breaker because even without the lid you get your moneys worth.

    Read More
    morganleah March 7, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my first T-Fal purchase, but it is the first purchase I have made in a long time. The set is just the right size, and it is a good configuration, and the non-stick is just what I wanted. I am especially happy that T-Fal has managed to produce a good, lightweight pan without sacrificing quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ck481 February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links