Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-fal Black Nonstick 12-quart Stock Pot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This pot is great. I bought it to make homemade soups, spaghetti sauce, etc. It never sticks and cooks the contents almost without my help. I just love this pot.

    Read More
    retireddinker September 16, 2015
  • Great pot!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great size pot to make a nice italian Gravy!!! SO happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    anonymous829 May 1, 2015
  • stock pot.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this stock pot for my mother,she loves it.

    Read More
    yvette6 March 3, 2015
  • great pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a good price! would definitly recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    nuck October 29, 2014
  • Great "sauce" pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great for making a large batch of red sauce. Thick enough base as to not burn the sauce which I tend to cook for 3 to 4 hours. Would buy again!

    Read More
    dawntom September 26, 2014
  • T-Fal Black Nonstick 12 Quart Stock Pot
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pot. Good also to use on a electric flat stovetop. My new Soup pot, Thank you

    Read More
    cinnbear45 September 16, 2014
  • Soup Pot
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing this product I saw it cheaper at Walmart! Also, had to purchase different utensils to stir my soup as it is too deep for normal ones.

    Read More
    deniset586 April 1, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large teflon pot for making soups, stews, large quantities of rice, etc. Reasonably heavy weight with a nice glass lid.

    Read More
    kerrysko February 22, 2014
  • T-fal black nonstick 12-quart stock pot
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the pot. However, the pot came with a scratch on the side and a dent on the bottom. I decided it would be too much of a hassle to send back, so I kept the pot. I won't order anything from overstock again.

    Read More
    mommomkaren December 7, 2013
  • GREAT SOUP POT
    Verified Purchase

    Best Stock pot I have ever own. If you are tired of the thin stock pots you see everywhere, this is the pot for you. Easy to clean and big enough to make soup or whatever for your entire family and friends.

    Read More
    di4travl April 27, 2013
  • Great product for the price, plus got it in 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three different items and each item was sent by three different services...UPS, USPS and FedEx..Can not beat your prices and sending by UPS was really fast, got that one item in 2 days!. The second item that was sent through the USPS,came four days after ordering. The last item in my order has yet to get here and it has been well over seven days so far, which is coming by FedEx. If I was Overstock ...I think I would fire FedEx. I have ordered several items from Overstock, over the years and have always gotten great products and their prices can not be beat.Thank you so much.

    Read More
    megryan3753 February 24, 2013
  • Great size for making spaghetti sauce!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a large non-stick pot for a long time. This one is great!

    Read More
    claudia649 October 3, 2012
  • Just the right size for my Tomatoe sauce

    Wanted a NON -STICK pot to simmer my Italoian Tomato Sauce! so it does not burn and stick on Bottom! This seems perfect!

    Read More
    artiste300 September 14, 2012
  • Awesome pot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new pot. I needed a bigger pot to cook for our large get togethers, and this was perfect. Quality is excellent. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    qpham August 2, 2012
  • Big enough for leftovers
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with T-Fal products and that holds true with this one. I bought it as a gift for my husband and he loves it. There's always plenty left over to freeze. I compared stock pots at other online sites and retailers and this was by far the best choice. The handles make it very comfortable to use.

    Read More
    rosieposiepirate July 18, 2011
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I have burned the last batch of spaghetti sauce. This is an awesome product and the glass top makes it even better.

    Read More
    lburke1177 March 29, 2011
  • t-fal 12 Qt stock pot
    Verified Purchase

    excelllent product and value, I will continue to use overstock.com for any future kitchen or houseware needs.

    Read More
    scooterpf420 November 24, 2010
  • love this pot
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so happy to purchase this pot - Its just what i needed - I would highly reccomend this any person who loves to cook

    Read More
    irisheyzz August 5, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot - cooks well, easy to clean...wish I had a larger one!

    Read More
    auntievu March 21, 2010
  • Quality Stockpot
    Verified Purchase

    Easy cleanup, well designed. Love it! Can only go as high as medium but that is ok. Non stick inner and outer. Would give as gift. Would buy again in smaller sizes. Good value.

    Read More
    iyampam March 18, 2010
Sponsored Links