Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal Wearever Authentic Porcelain Enamel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Received these pots and pans and returned them. I found them to be a bit lacking in quality. The handles seemed cheap and the metal felt thin and lacking. Sorry T-Fal folks.

    Read More
    hollijd April 18, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty ,well made ,nice color ,heat distribution better than I expected nice glass covers ..very satisfied

    Read More
    jazzinga1122 March 22, 2013
  • Great pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this cook set. At first, I thought it was T-Fal (with the red circle in the center); however, after examining and using the pans, I am very pleased. The sizes are perfect for everyday use and I love the vent feature because I always "boil over". The handles are a great shape also. The non-stick really works (I did season as recommended). My last pans were Wearever and have lasted 40 years, so I have high hopes.

    Read More
    vesuvius August 1, 2012
  • No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to replace Calphalon that we got as a wedding present and I couldn't be happier. Everything goes through the dishwasher without any problems; the set still looks new several months later!

    Read More
    katieleh May 29, 2012
  • LOVE these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    Every set of nonstick cookware I've owned in the past has been scratched/damaged in short order by my husband, who seems unable to follow the simple rule of NOT using metal flatware to stir the contents of the pan. So far, these pans have stood up admirably to this abuse. In addition, they wipe clean in a jiffy, the handles are tight and secure, and the vented lids help prevent boilover. I can't imagine ANY nonstick cookware performing as well as these. If they hold up the way I think they will, I may NEVER need to replace them!

    Read More
    nhowdy May 21, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Really great set, love the self venting lids and that they can be washed in the microwave.

    Read More
    kanderss January 6, 2012
  • good set
    Verified Purchase

    very surprised by quality and easy use of product. Makes you want to cook everything

    Read More
    ljob November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monique November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melba M. June 30, 2016