Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal TT7461002 Avante Deluxe 4-slice Black Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this toaster for a few years and have not had any problems. Wide slots make it very versatile

    Read More
    ashcraftd February 16, 2016
  • Nice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great help when I need to make a lot of toast.But,it is not as fast as I would like it to be.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 20, 2015
  • Best toaster.
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Excellent item.

    Read More
    boomernan July 20, 2015
  • Good but large
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Just very large.

    Read More
    Barbara p. June 23, 2015
  • toasters
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, the lift lever is great for smaller breads

    Read More
    mmmiixx April 25, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice toaster. Works great on toast or bagels. Love the sleek design.

    Read More
    Linnilu April 17, 2015
  • Not like the older model
    Verified Purchase

    I previously before buying this on overstock had this toaster for 10 years, well it finally needed replaced so i bought what i thought was the same toaster. This newer model doesnt toast evenly, one side would be very light the other side dark it is slow to toast in my opinion.. I ended up calling T-Fal and they are in the process of replacing my brand new toaster. Which i might add is another very slow process. So the verdict is still out whether this is now just cheaply made or i received a bum toaster.

    Read More
    leftebay February 11, 2015
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It toasts quickly and defrosts beautifully. Great toaster, great purchase.

    Read More
    grayce33 January 14, 2015
  • Great toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new toaster. My french toast finally comes out evenly toasted and not half soggy. Four slots is great, too!

    Read More
    arf1272 October 3, 2014
  • nice four slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice four slice toaster, easy to clean. I really like the slant of it so you can see inside rather than top loading toasters. This is a large toaster and takes up more counter space than my previous toaster, but that is the only drawback. Does a nice job toasting, both sliced bread as well as my bagels.

    Read More
    jan32649 April 4, 2014
  • Love the Look!

    I love the look of this toaster because the slice openings do not face upward and heat the cabinet it sits under but.....I have had this toaster for four years and all the elements do not heat also it takes forever to make a brown piece of toast or English muffin. The styling is great the functionality is not. If they would tweak it a bit, this would be an awesome appliance. Not what we paid for, could have purchased a cheap toaster and had the same results. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    22cookie January 1, 2014
  • Pretty good, but doesn't toast evenly
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is only 'good'. Doesn't toast evenly on both sides. I watched as it was toasting and all of the little burners don't get hot. I toasted bread, then flipped it over and toasted it just a little bit more and it came out good - shouldn't have to flip it though!

    Read More
    tilly333 December 12, 2011
  • Best toaster
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best toaster I've ever owned. It has a lot of the features you can find on the more expensive toasters with out a $$$ price tag.

    Read More
    xbrianv November 12, 2011
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Toaster is different than others. I like it, but took a week to see what level to use for different items. I like to keep my bagels in the fridge and using the bagel button they came out cold on the ends. It only uses the inside heaters during that function. Use the normal settings and it is fine. I like the look and the levers to lift out what you are toasting.

    Read More
    11112011 November 11, 2011
  • The perfect toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a toaster you can see into without burning your eyebrows. Nice & roomy for bagels. The stop feature works well. And my favorite part is the lever which allows you to lift the toasted item. Easy to clean, easy crumb removal. Because you can see into the toaster you eliminate the large burning chunk of something you miss with a traditional toaster. And it looks great!!

    Read More
    einna52 August 16, 2011
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice toaster and it looks nice. It's a good toaster and I would recommend it...

    Read More
    megaga1 November 10, 2009
Sponsored Links