Today: $79.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal Signature Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set that comes with everything you need. perfect for someone just starting out. Great color as well. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and easy to clean

    Read More
    tmnc February 7, 2017
  • MS JK
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great quality. It didn't last

    Read More
    Jocelyn K. November 19, 2016
  • served me well
    Verified Purchase

    most of it is in fine shape a few years later cept for the griddle pan its warped and useless

    Read More
    kelly l. October 14, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a christmas gift and they loved it! There haven't been any problems or sticking. Great set of pans for the price!

    Read More
    alliz July 6, 2016
  • hood revie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son to take to college apartment. 5 young men using them for a school year. They came back better than I had expected. He has taken them off to school again. I think they are a great starter set. Not the last ones you'll ever need.

    Read More
    SE December 13, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. I have had T-Fal in the past so I knew that I would appreciate this set. I like that it came with the square griddle for pancakes.

    Read More
    Regina G. June 24, 2015
  • NRC
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cookware! THREW MOST OF MY OTHER STUFF IN MY JUNKPILE.

    Read More
    OstkUser24979 April 29, 2015
  • T falll nonstick cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! works great and can hang lids and pans on my hanging pan rack

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • Awesome pans
    Verified Purchase

    Needed new pots and pans set. These are great

    Read More
    vgirl0139 April 8, 2015
  • Can't beat a Lifetime Warranty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one set of cookware as requested on my granddaughter's list. I saw them and felt like her Mother, my daughter, could also use this set. She is happily using it per my questions and I saw that they were pretty and getting daily use. She and Granddaughter both love this set.

    Read More
    babaclaus March 24, 2015
  • ROLAIDS
    Verified Purchase

    T FAL GOOD FOR THE MONEY

    Read More
    rolaids March 3, 2015
  • LB
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to complete my regular old set, but I decided to go instead for this complete new set. I'm very pleased with the looks, quality and price of these pots and I love the see-through lids, too. LB

    Read More
    Brownalex February 5, 2015
  • Very nice set! Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this T-Fal set about 6 months ago, and have been really pleased with it. Nothing sticks to these, they clean super easy, and have had zero problems with hardware or anything. Really amazed at the value.

    Read More
    Andy C. January 28, 2015
  • Excellent cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware set at reasonable price! Better than other more expensive sets! Love it!

    Read More
    PatS1954 January 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Cooks very well.

    Read More
    Felicia W. January 13, 2015
  • Fantastic Value for Attractive Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how many different pieces come in this wonderful set. What a great value for the variety of products.

    Read More
    East Coast Renovations January 3, 2015
  • Better than Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This set makes cooking fun again. It stood up to a "overcook-burn" challenge. I love this set.

    Read More
    lemonvhl January 2, 2015
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased as a gift for one of our daughters and she loves it!

    Read More
    Amy T. December 28, 2014
  • T-Fal Signature Nonstick Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue with this set is the size of the frying pan. It is a little small, so if you are expecting a large pan, you will be disappointed. The pans are all fantastic to cook with and I would suggest doing the seasoning it suggests in the instructions. I would recommend this set!

    Read More
    jo4910 December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links