Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal Professional Total Nonstick 12.5-inch Saute Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non stick pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pan. Imagine my surprise when I saw this pan being used on a cooking show on TV.

    Read More
    region7rtc June 24, 2016
  • Highly Rated Frying Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Heats very evenly. Recommend by one of my favorite cooking shows.

    Read More
    cakelady December 26, 2015
  • nice pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is wonderful. My Husband uses it all the time!

    Read More
    x7487linda January 19, 2013
  • Great Sauté Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large sauté pan that would not warp and would also be easy to clean. This is the winner! Cooks evenly on my smooth cooktop. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pbfish14 December 29, 2012
  • Nice skillet!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this reviewed on Am. Test Kitchen, and couldn't wait to get one, but by the time I started looking, you could'nt find one because of the review. Glad I waited and purchased from O.com. Some reviews stated that the pan wasn't flat, mine is perfectly flat and works wonderfully with my Nu-Wave P.I.C.! No need for ANY oil unless just want to put it in. Also had over 10 Club O bucks to use! Packaged very well, not a scratch on it.

    Read More
    kc1958 June 12, 2012
  • Terrific pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is definetly non-stick. It is also a good weight, not too heavy. I am not disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    aceyducey May 1, 2012
  • A Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    LIke a good pair of shoes is important for someone who walks all the time, a good pan is essensial to someone who spends time in the kitchen. I periodically upgrade my pots and pans and go to my trusted cooking magazine sites where they do intensive reviews on the quality, workmanship, value, etc. on just about everything. They rated this pan as the best for the value and to my surprise, indicated, non-stick pans will only give you a couple years of good life and did not recommend spending a lot of money on them. I loved that as I've always thought "you get what you paid for". So lacking a 12" non-stick skillet, this was valuable to know. So far I love this pan. The red dot in the middle indicates when it has heated. Nothing sticks and it is super easy to clean. I will be buying a couple more to put away for gifts.

    Read More
    mdny April 17, 2012
  • Gift Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchase for my daughter. She reviewed other brands of saute pans and determined this was what she wanted. I own several T-Fal cookware and find them to be of excellent quality. I will probably purchase this pan for myself in the near future.

    Read More
    mariye December 31, 2011
  • The Best Non Stick Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this pan reviewed on "America's Test Kitchen" and it was their choice as the best. I had to wait 'till the pan was back in stock, but it sure was worth the wait. It is by far the best non-stick pan I have ever owned.

    Read More
    montanahawk March 30, 2011
  • good price, good pan
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this on pan on the recommendation of America's Test Kitchen. I had some "O" credit to use up so I purchased it here at a decent (not the best I found on-line) price. My only complaint is that the pan has a bulge in the middle. It is pretty obvious when frying an egg or if you have oil in the pan. It slides to all sides and the middle is dry. I suspect Overstock gets slightly defective merchandise and that if I bought this at Macy's you would not find the same flaw. It would certainly be easier to return to Macy's. With O's PITA return policy it is easier to just live with it. All in all, a decent pan for a decent price.

    Read More
    magiroux March 26, 2011
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    I read about this pan in Cook's magazine and it is everything they said it would be.Cooks evenly and is easy to clean!

    Read More
    nancyams February 10, 2011
  • Excellent pan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pan for my mother. I haven't actually used it myself, but she LOVES it! It heats very evenly, so everything seems to cook perfectly. I watched her make eggs, bacon, and hotcakes yesterday morning. The pancake cooks like it's on a griddle. The eggs all came out perfect too. Most pans heat uneven, (especially over a gas flame) and even I have eggs that seem to overcook over the direct flame, while the rest stay runny. Not in this pan they don't. Mom commented on how perfect the eggs turned out. The bacon stayed flat and cooked evenly from end to end. I've never seen that before since most pans are hot in the center only. (We're both old cast iron diehards) The pan was well packed, but has a dent in the side. Maybe that's why the low price? Also, there's no lid. The vague write-up suggests it includes a lid, but obviously it doesn't come with one. Nevertheless, it's a worthy buy. Oh yes, the handle is a silicone rubber type, and has a good grip and stays cool.

    Read More
    adondo01 November 16, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as expected--good size and heavy, flat bottom needed for use on smooth-top range. Product description alluded to a lid, but that was not included.

    Read More
    lodderena October 15, 2009
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pan. I hate cooking, but as a working mother, I must endure. I tried a pricier pan of a different brand, and it was horrible. This pan cooks evenly, cleans easily and is big. It was so much cheaper than the other pan, too! What a great value. The only disappointing aspect is it isn't exactly dishwasher friendly. You can do it, but it messes up the finish. I've decided it is easy enough to just hand wash it right now. I may eventually decide to just stick it in the dishwasher later when it doesn't look so new. I'd highly recommend this pan. (Lord, I never thought I'd get so excited about a stupid kitchen item. When you hate doing something and find something that helps make the job faster and easier, you get excited. I'm excited!)

    Read More
    ltb88 September 5, 2009
Sponsored Links