Today $42.49

At other retailer: $67.50

Save $25.01 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal FV4446 Red Ultraglide Easycord Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NFGAL
    Verified Purchase

    The Iron is big, but not heavy. It glides over clothes effortless.

    Read More
    nflgal July 25, 2017
  • Typical T-Fal quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had T-Fal irons, and find this product just as good as all the other ones I've had. Variable temperature and steam levels, sprayer and the flexible cord is useful. The only bad thing about T-Fal is the instructions are limited and come in pictogram format. I would also have liked a small jug to help with filling the chamber, but otherwise it's a good product.

    Read More
    Grant K. March 28, 2017
  • MKO
    Verified Purchase

    It irons very well, the burst of steam makes ironing easy, it's light weight, the only thing I don't like is I have to spray the spraying startch on the opposite side of the garment that I'm ironing because the starch sticks to the iron plate, and has to be cleaned.

    Read More
    2016 Dream Room September 6, 2016
  • Awesome Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    Just heavy enough to get out the toughest wrinkles. Steam and spray work great. Of all the irons I've owned over the last 40 years, this one is by far my favorite.

    Read More
    itsjustgigi May 2, 2016
  • Ms. Pat
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes need a hotter iron, but this one glides well, is a good size and the steam works wonderfully.

    Read More
    pamina2 April 9, 2016
  • Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Great iron for the price. I've had the iron over a few years now and it still works. Does need cleaning after 9 months or so, or will start to shoot out white stuff. Non stick plate is easy to clean as well. Only problem is for items with heavy wrinkles takes longer to iron them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser71583 December 26, 2015
  • wonderful iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iron. It's works well. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kathypa26 December 7, 2015
  • T fal ultraglide easy cord steam iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. Makes my once dull ironing duty a breeze.

    Read More
    Mary A R. April 21, 2015
  • good....just heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Has all the features and very sturdy, but heavy to hold.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 27, 2015
  • T-fal
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about some of the negative reviews, but decided that it was the best overall and am certainly glad I bought it. It is exactly as described and I love it. Works perfectly, and you can see the water content, even though some wrote you couldn't. It has a nice long cord. It is a buy

    Read More
    floydr October 7, 2014
  • excellent iron!
    Verified Purchase

    The larger base keeps the iron from tipping on the ironing board. There is a wide steam/temperature range. The steam feature can also be turned off for linen. I could not be more pleased with this iron.

    Read More
    pdornfeld October 6, 2014
  • Love this iron
    Verified Purchase

    I do a liot of ironing while I sew, and this iron is great.

    Read More
    rosye July 24, 2014
  • terrible iron
    Verified Purchase

    this is the worst iron i've ever used. i am really disappointed and feel totally misled by the other reviews, thinking perhaps I received a faulty iron. from the first day we've had it, it leaks water all over our clothing- to the point where the item being ironed cannot be worn out because of how many water stains are all over the clothing. because of the water all over the clothing too, it does not iron correctly. after many tries i finally gave up on used this iron and will be tossing it. DO NOT BUY THIS. there is obviously no quality control on the product if some buyers find it's excellent, but myself- and i see at least one other owner of the iron- have the same water leaking issue.

    Read More
    kameeh08 July 21, 2014
  • Light, easy to use iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iron. This is my second T-Fal. The previous one lasted 5 years!! I do a lot of ironing because we do not send our clothes out for dry cleaning. There are so many useful functions with this iron, auto stop, steam & spray features etc. Best feature is the non stick surface.

    Read More
    jyzer May 5, 2014
  • Smooth
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is outstanding. I have never spent over twenty five dollars for an iron. It works well. It has a protective cover on the sole plate, so one will not burn his/her clothes. There is also good stability on the base for it will not fall, due to support. The color also matches the decor of our apartment.

    Read More
    khitan March 29, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This iron, irons very smoothly. I love how quickly it heats up. Very good experience with this iron.

    Read More
    shalomeh December 21, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good iron. Wish it was ceramic for the price it is.

    Read More
    elina1000 October 16, 2013
  • iron
    Verified Purchase

    This iron works well. When it gets filled with water, it does spit and spray water on the clothes. I use filtered water only and this does prevent white deposits from also spraying out during filling. About what I expected for a *** iron.

    Read More
    nj August 24, 2013
  • GET THIS ONE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use my iron daily and have been looking for a better quality iron with a lower price point and noticed this T-Fal iron and read the other reviews and trusted their comments. I have not been disappointed with this iron once ... The iron feels solid beneath your hand and glides with amazing ease. Also it's easy to clean, I have to use starch for my work shirts and after it builds up it's easy to wipe off ... The steam jets are really strong and leave your clothes nicely pressed. I love this iron Furthermore I would suggest that you take a trip to the store and purchase a few tubes of FAUTLESS Hot Iron Cleaner, should be located near the Starch in the detergent aisle. It really works well and will extend the life of your iron

    Read More
    mrantwan March 19, 2013
  • What a mes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this iron as the reviews seemed to show it was a great iron, I iron on two items ans what a mess, it left what stuff all over my black pants, just like my old iron and then it spit so much water on my blouse that I had to rewash just to make sure that it was not stained. Do not buy this item!

    Read More
    rxtx50 February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links