Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal Black 4-slice Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • over priced
    Verified Purchase

    all the lettering is off the controls. Isn't a great toaster at all. Over priced.

    Read More
    Martha y. May 30, 2017
  • Toasting toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a 4 slice toaster in retail stores but no luck. Found this T-Fal one and so pleased with purchase. The brand name and style were a confirmation that it was the right choice......very pleased with its performance too.

    Read More
    Mary Beth S. November 22, 2016
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Toasts evenly and everything fits nicely from pita breads to huge Bagle's!

    Read More
    cherlcar00 October 31, 2016
  • DIsappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Temperatures vary in dunnest of items in toaster. Bagels, for example, have to be watched on #4 or sometimes they burn. On #3, sometimes they are not toasted. All are same temp.???

    Read More
    Keith W. August 10, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toaster! Worth the price.

    Read More
    Carol Z. June 7, 2016
  • Toasts well, difficult to clean
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster makes good toast and has good controls, but is a bit of a * to clean. Crumbs get in between the black plastic housing and the metal inner structure and there is no easy way to get them out. The outer surface of the toaster should be better sealed so that there aren't channels to fill with crumbs. People who are less fussy might not find this to be a problem.

    Read More
    rmco February 7, 2016
  • Not that good
    Verified Purchase

    Does not toast evenly. Great idea that does not work that well.

    Read More
    Sue B. October 29, 2015
  • Ok toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Ok - but exterior a little cheap looking

    Read More
    jdc3000 October 25, 2015
  • stopped working after about 8 uses
    Verified Purchase

    complete disapointment. we had this less than a month and it just stopped working. became another wasted piece of machinery in the trash bin.

    Read More
    moonhunt18 October 12, 2015
  • Loving this toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this toaster to handle artisan breads which we slice for the toaster. I love the digital setting for timing. Has the usual reheat, cancel, re warm, etc. buttons. Very sleek and modern.

    Read More
    consavery June 24, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    the toaster works ok except it gives away constantly burning smell from the moment that is switched on. Also it toasts unevenly one side gets darker than other

    Read More
    jana P. May 8, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why Overstock asked me to review this since I returned it shortly after buying it. It was amazingly inconsistent in well the toast was cooked from usage to usage, despite being at the same settings.

    Read More
    bhj4ctj May 1, 2015
  • Loved it until it stopped working right
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking toaster with lots of great features. Had I reviewed it when I first got it I would have given it a 5. Unfortunately after less than 2 months of light use it quit locking in when the lever was pushed down. I have to jiggle it around for awhile before it will catch. So far it's still usable but is a pain and I fear that it will stop locking all together before long.

    Read More
    jdb2828 February 15, 2015
  • Nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    The T-Fal is nice and does what is supposed to do. The toaster that it replaced also had a button that you could push if you were just doing two sides.....Model now discontinued! Baaaaah! The T-Fal does not.

    Read More
    fudgbug January 14, 2015
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I received this toaster as a replacement for our Cuisinart toaster that was 25 years old. This toaster is being returned as the 2 interior coils done come on. Wouldn't recommend it at all

    Read More
    Mary D. January 5, 2015
  • Love this toaster!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this primarily based on it's dimensions so that it would fit under our counter on a narrow shelf. Also because it was a T Fal product but were pleasantly surprised by the speed and accuracy of the toasting process. Excellent product!

    Read More
    li wu January 2, 2015
  • Best toaster ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect toast. No burning, no guesswork. I'd been thru 4 toasters in 10 years. This one is a keeper.

    Read More
    eichner December 19, 2014
  • Best choice
    Verified Purchase

    I love my huge toaster! Large slices of bread in it you won't be disappointed! Good for every kind of bread including beagle and also waffles. I love it!

    Read More
    Renata November 18, 2014
  • Sexy Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    So far its working just fine and I like the long slots and the digital controls.

    Read More
    rustyswife October 15, 2014
  • NOT MADE IN USA
    Verified Purchase

    While this product serves the purpose for which I ordered it (to toast larger pieces of bread) and provides a nice crisp piece of toast, the claim you see in bold red, white and blue insignia (Made in USA) is FALSE. This is a major reason I ordered this toaster. Upon receipt, both the box and on the toaster itself show that it was made in China. I try not to buy products Made in China. While I am not returning this appliance, I was clearly 'hoodwinked' by false advertising on its website page here. BUYER BEWARE: This is not the first product I have ordered via mail order or online that claimed to be made in the USA but was not.

    Read More
    PJM October 14, 2014
Sponsored Links