Today: $92.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal Anodized 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great T-Fal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This T-Fal set is the best one yet. Easy grip handles and famous non-stick surface makes it a joy to cook with. The brush finish is stylish and and looks heavy but really light weight and doesn't slip on the burner.

    Read More
    Lorelei63 March 21, 2017
  • Cookware

    Nice set. Durable . Cleans well

    Read More
    blackquuen March 12, 2017
  • easy cooking
    Verified Purchase

    this cookware set has made my cooking pleasant again

    Read More
    OstkUser744285 December 5, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy...easy to clean...and just the right sizes

    Read More
    Nancy W. November 7, 2016
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    These r great nothing sticks!

    Read More
    jmp09 September 9, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok. Starting to stick already. Never cook on high and no metal in them. Just average equating to dollar store pots and pans. Tried them all.

    Read More
    Gustave H. September 5, 2016
  • new pots n pans
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made, heavy but not too. like the outside being no color just the pot and frying pans nice glass lids. very good choice.

    Read More
    loupope August 30, 2016
  • Great pots!
    Verified Purchase

    My brother is very happy with the pots!

    Read More
    Sweet P May 9, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans, especially the frying pan, great for pan cakes.

    Read More
    kjuana D. April 9, 2016
  • now I can cook
    Verified Purchase

    love my new pans so nice not to have anything stick and clean up is a breeze I will not let my hubby use them as he likes to use metal utensils so no no hubby cooking lol

    Read More
    Eleanor L. January 27, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my second set of T fal pots. The first I acquired over 10 years ago. I had lost a few pieces to family and friends. Also don't use metal utensils in pots to preserve the integrity of the non stick surface.

    Read More
    Shannel B. January 2, 2016
  • Criver
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, shipped quickly, very pleased

    Read More
    criver January 2, 2016
  • Great Cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with this purchase. Have cooked with this for some time and have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    Judy C. December 29, 2015
  • Jermaine
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is truly non stick. Even when I burn something, it's an easy clean up.

    Read More
    OstkUser57929 November 9, 2015
  • Anodized Cookware Yay!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this type of cookware, and the price was great being t-fal and all! I made a pot of chili as soon as the pots arrived yum yum!

    Read More
    Trayjohn November 8, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap very light weight

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 3, 2015
  • apjwcjxxx
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a non-stick cookware set, and found it on Overstock. I use it every d with no sticks. It is a very good product.

    Read More
    apjwcmxxx June 11, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. Finally found a product that doesn't warp after a couple uses! :)

    Read More
    Heather B. May 6, 2015
  • Value meets quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical of the quality but it's been just great!

    Read More
    Ron Ron December 25, 2014
  • This cookware set is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cookware set for my RV that was high quality and safe - hard anodized - without spending a fortune, since I would not be using it all the time. I used it on our trip last week, and I was really pleased. The variety of sizes of the pans and skillets is great, and they are not too heavy. A really great choice!!

    Read More
    lindakc45 November 3, 2014
Sponsored Links