Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for T-Fal 3-quart Double Boiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK Double Boiler
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping the double boiler would be thicker but it will suffice. I am going to invest in a copper double boiler in the future.

    Read More
    Ave Maria July 18, 2017
  • Sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This pan sucked. Tried to make toffee with it and I couldn't get the temperature hot enough make it (according to the thermometer) and it leaked the water out of the bottom pan through where the handle is attached. Nothing good to say, just disappointed overall.

    Read More
    thaigirl April 14, 2017
  • Love anything by T-Fal
    Verified Purchase

    Have several other pots made by T-Fal and you can't go wrong buying their cookware. I needed a double boiler and this fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    gopork January 1, 2017
  • otis
    Verified Purchase

    I used making candy it works like a dream.

    Read More
    Otis B. September 24, 2016
  • Lightweigh
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lightweight double boiler and can be used separately for different things.

    Read More
    Yadira H. August 3, 2016
  • Good Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this pot. All other double boilers were listed at more than $100, even on sale! This pot was a good size and weight. It served my purpose well for the recipe I was making: banana pudding from scratch.

    Read More
    monilade July 5, 2016
  • usps never delivered to my po box
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I never received this item, as the po never delivered it to me. Please do not ship ups or fed ex drop off at the po as I do not receive mail at my physical address ....thanks

    Read More
    nagl December 29, 2015
  • handy item
    Verified Purchase

    Love T-fal. This double boiler is the best

    Read More
    imritch December 2, 2015
  • wonderful purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    A great double boiler and 2 wonderful pots, if used separately. I've always wanted a double boiler but am glad I waited and got this one! It even has a tiny opening in the lid to let off just the right amount of excess steam when cooking over water. Great price, great purchase!

    Read More
    Lynda B. September 5, 2015
  • Good double boiler
    Verified Purchase

    These are hard-to-find appliances at affordable prices. This one is very good, and has been used a lot.

    Read More
    helenm43 August 29, 2015
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to heat milk when I make yogurt. Easy clean up.

    Read More
    verisigner June 18, 2015
  • great double boiler
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Works well

    Read More
    JC January 1, 2015
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Received the double boiler and was anxious to use it. Very happy with the pot. But when I went to use it the handle on the bottom pot was broken in shipment and my husband had to glue it back on. also, noted that the handle on the bottom pot was not securely tightened. very disappointed to say the least.

    Read More
    romaitalia May 5, 2014
  • perfect double boiler, use for melting chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    Great double boiler for melting chocolate! I use it when making cake balls, peanut butter balls and chocolate covered nuts and raisins.

    Read More
    kimvor April 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James R. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links