Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Synthetic Leather Full-size Wingback Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this bed for the wind back headboard and soft frame. I also didn't want black. I wanted brown. This is perfect. I did have a problem with one of the wings (a peg broke), but I called Customer Service and they took care of it very quickly. They sent me a new wing in about a week. All is good now. I love the padded headboard and low profile. Just the perfect size and height for me.

    Read More
    vlsdancer March 1, 2013
  • Challenging Assembly for this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The finished bed is as promised and matches the on-line picture. However, the assembly of this bed is not for the faint of heart! The directions were poor, hardware and some of the bed wood pieces looked and felt inferior. One of the support sides for the slats was loose since the screws were stripped when installed at the factory. We had to redrill new holes and use new hardware to fix the problem. It took 3 of us and three hours to put it together and solve the assembly issues.

    Read More
    maryklv October 15, 2012
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is is a wonderful bed. Not hard to put together only takes two people becase of the size and weight.

    Read More
    dpoll1977 July 8, 2012
  • Awesome

    I like so many others am always wary about purchasing items, such as beds and bedding on line because we're tactile we want to touch and smell and look at something before plunking any money down, but I said what the hey it's $400 and I can always return it. Looking at it out of the box I was like oh boy not too sure of this, but once it was assembled I was blown away. I have a sealy eurotop mattress and box spring on it and I'm 5'9" and I have to practically jump into bed! With my pillows on the headboard, my newspaper before me and my coffee on the nightstand and I feel like a queen! Nobody can be more picky than I am when it comes to furniture, I have a house and I believe in doing without until I can afford exactly what I want and trust me, you cannot go wrong with this. The fly in the ointment is the delivery people! They would not leave it without a signature and I had specified that it had to be delivered on a weekend as I'm at work during the days, so actually getting it took a long time, however, once it was up, I forgot about the delivery people! You will not be sorry.

    Read More
    simone40 June 6, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, a lot bigger than it appears. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    prettybabygirl October 3, 2011
  • GO TO YOUR ROOM!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. I live in a vintage-style place and like my decor with clean lines, and the style of this bed fits in very well. The quality is very nice for the price - my husband says I should rate it a 4 because the headboard padding is not very soft, but I'm confident it will soften in time. Sure, it took some time to put together, the instructions were at times confusing, and we made a few mistakes, but hey - if you're not up for that, spend twice as much (or more) and buy something already assembled.

    Read More
    someotherreviewer November 7, 2010
  • It's OK!
    Verified Purchase

    Confortable, but is chinese and is not the best quality out there, looks like is plastic, it was not very easy to put together.

    Read More
    tecagordon September 4, 2010
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed exceeded my expectations. The headboard is alot taller than expected and the bed is amazing. My two year old has no trouble getting in and out of bed. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    fourkidscrazy August 28, 2010
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my bed. It's large and stylish it makes me feel like a queen. It arrived with two stripped bolts but was easily fixable with new ones from the hardware store. Other than that it was perfect. I encourage others to buy this beautiful bed.

    Read More
    chinadoll25 February 27, 2010
  • Good Masculine Look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed for my adult son's room. His room isn't that large, so I ordered the full bed. I painted the walls a medium blue, and the warm, deep brown of the bed looks great. He really likes the padded headboard that he can relax against while watching television. Good buy for the money. I did enlisted the help of a relative to assemble the bed as neither one of us is that skilled in that area and it took approximately two and a half hours for him to put it together.

    Read More
    debkindley February 13, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I was a little skeptical at first with when purchasing this bed, especially since you have to assemble it yourself. I purchased the bed for my guest room and was quite impressed with the shipping and the finished look after assembly. This bed will make a perfect addition for a guest room and fits well with modern and contemporary decor! Pros: Prompt delivery, Value, Style and Uniqueness Cons: Assembly time. I'd recommend 2 people put the bed together and organize all the screws prior to setting up.

    Read More
    smgraves February 1, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a winged headboard bed and everything I found was way out of my price range. Through a link on a design website, I found this. I am soooo happy I did! Delivery was quick (it comes via freight - depending on the co. you'll probably have to pay extra to have them bring it up stairs or to a specific room, like I did). I assembled it by myself in about three hours - with numerous breaks to pet the dog, get a drink, talk to my neighbor, etc. It looks fantastic. My only complaint was that the directions, while good, aren't perfect. A little common sense and a few "ooohh, that's what they meant!" moments will be had. I can't wait to snuggle up in it tonight with a good book.

    Read More
    shanlin December 12, 2009
Sponsored Links