Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $152.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symphony Modern Glass Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic modern sink
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I have company, I am complimented on this sink. It is mounted, semi flush, In a serpentine front antique oak chest in our powder room. It looks way more expensive than it is. You will need to purchase a stopper for it to hold water in it.

    Read More
    reichhaus September 2, 2014
  • Ugly sink
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews were positive for this sink, but the sink is really ugly and tacky. I guess in the reviews people were being sarcastic when they said the sink was beautiful. The quality is good, but the looks are ugly :(

    Read More
    danielcanada July 6, 2013
  • Most beautiful sink in my house!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this sink vessel. When I was looking for a focal point for our new guest bathroom, I saw this and had to purchase it. I am so glad we did. It has been several years now and we still get compliments from people who see it for the first time. I love the vibrant colors and the leave pattern. it goes great with the marble topped sink cabinet we got and with the bathroom itself. I highly recommend this. Now it is almost 50% less than we paid for it!

    Read More
    robyn4323 July 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous and exactly what I wanted for my new bath
    Verified Purchase

    I live in mountains of North Carolina in a converted 2 bedroom cabin. Now have 5 bedrooms / 3 baths. Taking the 5th bedroom to put in a WOMAN's bath with jacuzzi, vessel sink, towel warmer, all the things a woman wants for luxury. This vessel sink is exactly what I wanted. Much more beautiful in person than pictured on internet. Gorgeous green tint to the 1/2" thick glass so I can use green glass around my tub and vanity to compliment it. I've shopped for 3 months for a vessel sink and this is definitely it..... would highly recommend it. Combined with the oil rubbed bronze Delta fixtures, and my new Birch vanity, this will be a WOW factor in my home.

    Read More
    cherokee47 October 7, 2011
  • Great sink great price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these to go into my master bath. The colors on the vessels were identical to the bowl. They have been installed for 2 years and still look as beautiful as they did the day I installed. They get used every day and have held up to heavy use.

    Read More
    plainsmen67 September 24, 2011
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is just wonderful. Beter than in the photo. Heavy and rich in color. Love it. Thankyou Overstock We are building a new home and this will be in the powder room and I intend to decorate this room to match the detail in the sink. I can't wait to see the finnished product.

    Read More
    lindaduerden December 13, 2009
  • Symphomy Vessel
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my sink, I said the picture on line did not do it justic. It is so unique , I have never seen anything like in in any store.

    Read More
    plovelady1212 November 6, 2009
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful. I liked it so much that I looked for another bathroom in the house to replace with another sink. Unfortunately, I will have to return this item as my new tile doesn't match. I would purchase this item again however.

    Read More
    June 25, 2009
  • I love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to see that these sinks looked as beautiful as they did in the photo! The colors are perfect, and we have a wooded lot, so the leaf pattern seemed like it was custom painted for us! Can't wait to install them in our masterbathroom remodel. The plumber said, "these must have cost a lot." and he was surprised at the price we paid and where we bought them. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I don't think it will be my last!

    Read More
    kimberliar December 31, 2008
  • vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Even more beautiful than in photo. Excellent workmanship. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    patmadison August 30, 2008
Sponsored Links