Today: $162.99

Similar item price: $208.97

Save $45.98 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symmetric 6-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in a larger hallway it's a really nice size for the price I wanted something that stands out and it does

    Read More
    ashleighbryant May 23, 2017
  • Directions need work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The light is gorgeous and exactly what I was after however the "instructions" were awful. Very tedious to put together but the finished product (if you don't give up) is wonderful.

    Read More
    Lindsay R. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my teenage daughters room to add glam and it was a big hit.

    Read More
    Kristi May 13, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice modern looking chandelier

    Read More
    Rajendra T. April 26, 2017
  • Hanging in master bath: stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    look, do you want to pay $500 on every light in your home? I don't. But I do want each room to have a significant visual pop, and great lights will offer that. This is in our master bath. It looks fabulous, and we spent the savings on a full marble surround. I'd DEFINITELY say it was a good choice.

    Read More
    Kristen M. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is beautiful. Came with plenty of chain and even extra crystals and hooks. I couldn't believe the value.

    Read More
    chicken12 April 15, 2017
  • Time consuming assembly but worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hired someone to asmsemble because I couldn't figure it out ! There are two lights that I couldn't be installed because it would poke through the bottom crystals but they are not needed. Super bright and gorgeous- sparkling in my dark cave like entrance!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser728178 March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought It for My daughters Room and It looks absolutey gorgeous ! Love it

    Read More
    Maria B. March 20, 2017
  • My daughter room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandelier but it didn't come with light bulbs

    Read More
    Lashawn R. February 15, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. The fixtures look beautiful and really expensive, and you can't beat this price. I have hung my share of light fixtures and these are easy to install.

    Read More
    NS December 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It suited well in my bedroom

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all of my lighting from Overstock and have not been disappointed yet!!!! The only slight compliant I have with this is the bottom blubs require small nightlight bulbs which I cant find in LED - daylight.

    Read More
    skdale December 13, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Pay close attention to the manual as it can be tricky to put together.

    Read More
    l1419 November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have this over our glass dinning table. Very beautiful piece.!

    Read More
    Shirley S. October 16, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This thing isn't made of metal, it's more like a thin tin. The crystals are more plastic and it arrived with ground wire frayed. Needless to say, it's going back

    Read More
    kathyleigh August 13, 2016
  • Feels very luxe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier for my master bath. It looks amazing although takes a long time to set up. The overall look is worth the hassle.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. August 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chandeliers to install over my kitchen island. Unfortunately, they came with 3 loose sockets, 1 loose socket in one chandelier and 2 in the other chandelier. Nevertheless, I contacted Overstock and they sent me 2 chandeliers to replace these ones. This time, before installation, we made sure they both were good to go and they were. So, 5 stars to overstock for standing back their products! Once they were installed, I had to find the right light bulbs for the ones that are lighting downwards. I used clear 40w round type, you can find them in any hardware or grocery store. Now, to the part of install the crystals, wow! They were not easy. My first chandelier took me three days because it was frustrating. The second chandelier took me 45 minutes! I got the hang of it and it went mostly smooth. Both chandeliers are gorgeous! They provide a lot of light in my kitchen! I have to say I was considering to buy more for my dining room but I am glad I didn't. My table sits 6 people and this chandelier is really small. I think it would look fine if it was a small round dining set, otherwise, it won't work.

    Read More
    rxsf2rbow July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Look so elegant.

    Read More
    Claudia M. July 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tweenage girls room makeover. It is absolutely stunning. Looks so rich and luxurious. Everyone comments on it's old Hollywood glamour.

    Read More
    jerseygirl96 July 19, 2016
  • Smaller than expected and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected and looks cheap. Very disappointed :-(

    Read More
    Kristy J. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links