Today: $153.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symmetric 6-light Chrome Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I Bought It for My daughters Room and It looks absolutey gorgeous ! Love it

    Read More
    Maria B. March 20, 2017
  • My daughter room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chandelier but it didn't come with light bulbs

    Read More
    Lashawn R. February 15, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier. The fixtures look beautiful and really expensive, and you can't beat this price. I have hung my share of light fixtures and these are easy to install.

    Read More
    NS December 20, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It suited well in my bedroom

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all of my lighting from Overstock and have not been disappointed yet!!!! The only slight compliant I have with this is the bottom blubs require small nightlight bulbs which I cant find in LED - daylight.

    Read More
    skdale December 13, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Pay close attention to the manual as it can be tricky to put together.

    Read More
    l1419 November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have this over our glass dinning table. Very beautiful piece.!

    Read More
    Shirley S. October 16, 2016
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This thing isn't made of metal, it's more like a thin tin. The crystals are more plastic and it arrived with ground wire frayed. Needless to say, it's going back

    Read More
    kathyleigh August 13, 2016
  • Feels very luxe
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chandelier for my master bath. It looks amazing although takes a long time to set up. The overall look is worth the hassle.

    Read More
    Suzanne R. August 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chandeliers to install over my kitchen island. Unfortunately, they came with 3 loose sockets, 1 loose socket in one chandelier and 2 in the other chandelier. Nevertheless, I contacted Overstock and they sent me 2 chandeliers to replace these ones. This time, before installation, we made sure they both were good to go and they were. So, 5 stars to overstock for standing back their products! Once they were installed, I had to find the right light bulbs for the ones that are lighting downwards. I used clear 40w round type, you can find them in any hardware or grocery store. Now, to the part of install the crystals, wow! They were not easy. My first chandelier took me three days because it was frustrating. The second chandelier took me 45 minutes! I got the hang of it and it went mostly smooth. Both chandeliers are gorgeous! They provide a lot of light in my kitchen! I have to say I was considering to buy more for my dining room but I am glad I didn't. My table sits 6 people and this chandelier is really small. I think it would look fine if it was a small round dining set, otherwise, it won't work.

    Read More
    rxsf2rbow July 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! Look so elegant.

    Read More
    Claudia M. July 24, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my tweenage girls room makeover. It is absolutely stunning. Looks so rich and luxurious. Everyone comments on it's old Hollywood glamour.

    Read More
    jerseygirl96 July 19, 2016
  • Smaller than expected and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected and looks cheap. Very disappointed :-(

    Read More
    Kristy J. July 9, 2016
  • Ebi
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice Chandelier, we lick it.

    Read More
    Abbas M. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and a beautiful chandelier.

    Read More
    Michelle M. June 28, 2016
  • Great buy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A little time-consuming to put together and not enough small metal pieces were included. Still you can't tell. Just a pain to assemble. Totally looks amazing above my bath tub though :)

    Read More
    Sandra T. June 15, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satified with my purchase. This chandelier hangs perfectly in my entryway and I have received lots of compliments. It also looks very expensive.

    Read More
    brandi28 June 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Mirville
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality looks like real crystal. I love it

    Read More
    nancy v. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect for vintage lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chandelier,it came pretty fast even with free shipping. It was a little bit difficult to assemble but not impossible for anyone who has some patience. I put it in my downstairs den it casts a beautiful glow on my floor, you won't be disappointed I promise!!

    Read More
    Shirley A. K. May 21, 2016
  • Chrome chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!! Put in my daughters bedroom and it looks awesome!!! Thinking of purchasing another for my master bath...

    Read More
    rls1019 May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links