Today: $159.99

Similar item price: $267.00

Save $107.01 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symmetric 6-light Antique Copper Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My wife bought this and It's absolutely perfect! As some previous reviews have said, there is way more gold in the frame (I spray painted it oil rubbed bronze to match our other fixtures). I would definitely order it again.

    Read More
    Joseph Z. June 18, 2017
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light..very elegant and pretty in our powder room,nice quality too.

    Read More
    Allana K. June 15, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this in my newly repurposed "laundry lounge" to support my French decor. I love looking up and seeing the glistening lights. My husband assembled and installed with zero cursing so it must have been relatively easy. A few glass pendants did break--no biggie because there are extras--but I wasn't thrilled about shattered glass on my rug. So watch for that. The design the light makes on the ceiling at night when it is on is kinda magical, too. Just buy it...you will love it.

    Read More
    amymkk June 15, 2017
  • Metal isn't as dark as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Meh. Just okay. Not as pictured. It's actually a funky brass color, the clips to hang the crystals are missing so I had to improvise and it seems cheap.

    Read More
    Zheilla A. May 21, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks beautiful in our piano room, at night time the reflections look amazing. Took a little time putting together the little crystal strands but it wasn't bad at all. Very happy with this light.

    Read More
    Sylvia May 15, 2017
  • What I wanted w/a few tweaks

    Ok, first let me state the obvious as others have stated. The chandelier you receive looks nothing like the picture portrays it is definitely an antique gold color. So at first I was a bit disappointed but as others have also stated this piece did not come assembled at all so I was easily able to use a bottle of spray paint in oil brushed bronze to achieve the color like the picture. Had the fixture come assembled I probably would have returned it bc that gold would have clashed with my gray walls. Overall I kept it bc the crystals are glass not cheap plastic & this is still a great value compared to the fixture that I originally wanted from Pottery Barn at double this price! Installing was a breeze wires are labeled N(neutral) L(Live & they even included spare parts. I would buy it again at this amazing price!!

    Read More
    JoAnnE May 13, 2017
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color on this is ugly gold with black streaks nothing at all like the beautiful dark color in the photo. I know when ordering something online the colors can vary but this is NOTHING like the picture. Don't order unless you want an antique brass color

    Read More
    OstkUser1142661 May 11, 2017
  • Thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. Takes a little patience to assemble. But wasn't difficult.

    Read More
    scottsvilleva April 22, 2017
  • Looks better in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finish is not like the photo and the metal is thin and cheap. The price is good and it will look cute in the laundry room but I would not hang this anywhere else.

    Read More
    OstkUser483880 April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful When Finished
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. However, it comes unassembled and is difficult to put together. Getting the crystals into the holes was complicated and took patience!!!

    Read More
    Teri T. April 5, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is a bit of work to assemble, but so worth it! It's beautiful and amazing quality!

    Read More
    Angela L. March 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous light and gives off a gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected. Beautiful light and emits a beautiful light!

    Read More
    oucei March 15, 2017
  • Quality at its best!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so elegant and the perfect size for my bedroom. I love it so much that I purchased not one but two.

    Read More
    Yoyo4885 February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived missing connectors for some of the crystals, but they were shipped to me from China. Looks very high end.

    Read More
    Beth P. February 5, 2017
  • Grorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful and adds so much sparkle to any room! I purchased a dome light to match and get so many compliments of the quality.

    Read More
    STACY B. January 31, 2017
  • Wowza!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier may be small but it is a sparkling beauty! GREAT impact for the price!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser748988 January 18, 2017
  • appearance and quality
    Verified Purchase

    once received when I open up the box I did not like the quality of it at all and how much you had to do to put it together. to me it looked cheap. I did not like the antique copper base covering.. it looked very cheaply made to me.

    Read More
    Monica G. January 3, 2017
  • crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    It was frustrating to put the crystals on and put it all together. Also the directions are not good but once completed it is beautiful and looks great in our dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser790496 December 27, 2016
  • Looks even better in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end, looks just like similar lights that cost upwards of$600

    Read More
    Anthony S. December 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Added teh antique look in my antique looking dining

    Read More
    prasanthi December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links