Today $156.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Symmetric 6-light Antique Copper Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be beautiful. But the pieces are so small I don't think I will be able to put it together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1589685 November 15, 2017
  • sparkles everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS LIGHT. Its beautiful. √good quality, easy to install, no problems with it.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 11, 2017
  • Love this chandeliers
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Assembles easily. Looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser1550062 November 3, 2017
  • Stunning Touch of Glamour to My Guest Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning! The crystal gems provide a prism effect on the wall. It is especially elegant when lit at night. It added the perfect touch of glamor to my guest bathroom! It came with easy to follow instructions for assembly. It was a bit labor intensive. It took a couple of hours to assemble and install it. It has quality construction and looks like I paid way more for it than I did. I would highly recommend this gorgeous chandelier. Once again, Overstock, delighted me!

    Read More
    eadsmom October 30, 2017
  • Veyry Pretty Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got it hung up and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 28, 2017
  • Amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just loved it .... it’s perfect great purchase!! Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    Bianca G. October 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous but large...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this chandelier for my master bedroom. May seem odd to some since this is often featured in living rooms or other rooms with high vaulted ceilings but I wanted a new fixture that'd make a statement. This design looks exactly like a fixture available by a MUCH more expensive retailer, so when I saw this was an affordable dupe option, I figured I'd give it a try. I have to say, it looks awesome - just a little larger than what I expected from the photo, so figured I'd mention that. You should measure your ceilings and match with the specs listed before ordering to be sure it will fit nicely.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. October 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful! I have this hanging over my island in the kitchen. It looks so vintage. I have some real vintage lighting in my home and this chandelier looks the same age. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    jlb October 15, 2017
  • Very nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chandelier for a smaller space

    Read More
    shriv October 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the chandelier I was eyeing from Pottery Barn. Great quality for half the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser314766 October 9, 2017
  • Favorite light in my house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this light in my foyer. It’s gorgeous!! Looks so expensive. Love how the light dances on the walls at night. A little tedious to put rows of crystals on, but worth it! ❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser592412 October 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. A bit smaller than I expected so it looks a bit lost in high ceiling in foyer. Would use in another room

    Read More
    anne cynthia A. September 30, 2017
  • stunning chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hung this in a small entry off the the garage. I ended up only using 3 light bulbs because it puts off so much light. It looks like a really high end fixture for such an amazing price.

    Read More
    Amy M. September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chandelier looks great in my small dining room. I would recommend multiple chandeliers in a larger space. It stacks up well against Chandeliers three or four times as expensive.

    Read More
    Rick S. September 17, 2017
  • Adds a great vintage touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price, I think this is a great option for a smaller space that just needs a modest accent light. It's smaller than I imagined, so I ended up moving it to a bedroom instead of dining area. The metal doesn't look as pictured. It's more of a gold that hand painted over with black brush strokes, so I ended up spraying it with another color. The crystals are great, just wish they were a little more full once hung so you couldn't see as much space between strands. Again, for the price, I'm still very happy with it! Adds a very vintage chic look.

    Read More
    Aynico September 13, 2017
  • This will be our 3rd one- love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have rental property and we have installed this in 2 buildings and in our home. Look significantly more expensive than it is. One consideration is assembly can be tricky. I have gotten better each time( the reason for 4 vs 5 stars) . I had to invert 3 of the arms but it still looks great.

    Read More
    Lisa G. September 6, 2017
  • Symmetric 6-light Antique Copper Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, delivered on time. The chain is a bit too short but it works for my home.

    Read More
    dr2015 August 27, 2017
  • BEWARE
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I kept this piece of junk is cause i spent 3 hours putting it together and in the end i loved the look. The instructions are cryptic, i had to string the wire through the housing, which they didn't tell you to do anywhere in the instructions. you are supposed to put 3 light arms up and 3 down, but if you do this the bottom ones are too long and the light bulbs stick out beneath the crystals. also the wires for the crystals are too short, so they are just barely hanging on, one slight move and they fall off.

    Read More
    Joan S. August 25, 2017
  • Awesome Antique Addition.....
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this "antique look" Chandelier for our master bedroom and it did not dissapoint. The prisms are plentiful and glisten off the satin wall paint. It will be enjoyed and cherished for years to come. The assembly and installation were fairly easy, taking probably 30-45 minutes to remove the old and install the new chandelier. The prisms took about the same amount of time to assemble, but oh so worth it. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    B. Kelly T. August 22, 2017
  • Chandelier

    Looks vintage. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    juliembusch August 18, 2017