Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $859.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sylvia Modern Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful this bed in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Olesya G. November 6, 2015
  • Marina
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments as soon as someone walks in to my bedroom. It was very easy to install, I did it all by myself:)

    Read More
    Marina L. September 3, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We got the bed for the master bedroom We love it, it's modern, very sturdy and looks perfect

    Read More
    Alex S. August 20, 2015
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    I have my guest room painted with Grey and Yellow and this white bed added 5 stars to the bedroom. Everybody praises this item and it looks Luxurious.

    Read More
    rohitp August 6, 2015
  • Special Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The First day I saw this bed on overstock, I knew I was on a right track.. The bed is super strong, comfortable to sleep on with no noise of it shaking or anything.. The details of the matches my night stands, and my dresser... Good choice people

    Read More
    Elisee T. August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed! Love the design and perfect for my girly room :)

    Read More
    Sicily B. June 29, 2015
  • Tammy P.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived damaged in freight. I called overstock, they sent me a new one immediately. Couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    Tammy P. April 25, 2015
  • diva bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bed & easy to put together. Faux leather looks nice as well. Only problem I had was not looking closely to the "buttons" on the folds. They are faceted glass which is a bit diva for my taste.

    Read More
    spthatsme September 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My bed is always the highlight of my room..i decided to go all white.. with the decor.. and it's just beautiful. . It has nice headboard height so it doesn't feel low at all.. the only thing I don't like is the slats it came with.. but the bed is amazing! I feel like a queen!

    Read More
    lisalove29 September 7, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely gorgeous! I received it yesterday and put it together last night. The bed is very well made and the pieces fit together very easily and matched up well. I have a Sleep Number bed so I just used the frame without the slats and platform. It worked great as just a frame. The bed is so beautiful and I love it. It's very chic!! If your on the edge, give it a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    oupdsqueak May 21, 2014
  • Queen size platform bed (White)
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something new instead of the old fashion beds. This bed gave it to me and more. The picture does not give it justice. It's beautiful glamorous and it gives it that high end feel without breaking your bank. I'm truly love my bed. If you are looking for something that would make your room standout then this is the bed for you. Truly have with this purchase thank you

    Read More
    minena69 April 4, 2014
  • Very nice beddddd
    Verified Purchase

    I recomand for evry one very nice bed!!!and best quality!!!!

    Read More
    alex333chicago January 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbears23 January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links