Today: $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sylvia Mirror Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamp. Its elegant, unusual and affordable. I get so many complements on it.

    Read More
    Barbara D. January 16, 2017
  • Deserves "10" stars.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish every item that I ordered was of this quality. Any person who comes by compliment these lamps. Exceptional quality and exceed all expectations.

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp is good for my furniture house, great furniture to decor

    Read More
    Susanne H. July 18, 2016
  • Old Fasioned Gal
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps...I had gotten a pair for my nightstands. They are too high...and too modern for my tastes. Will try and sell...never even took the paper off the shades!!

    Read More
    Judith H. April 10, 2016
  • Shade a bit cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    However the base looks more expensive.

    Read More
    kortega August 21, 2015
  • good lamp, very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why we ordered these. At first glance, they appear to be an affront to good taste, but once they were in place among our more restrained furnishings, they fit in very well and gave the room a little style and lift. The lamps arrived on time, remarkable well packed, and in perfect condition. They are very good value for the money.

    Read More
    1201SLD June 28, 2015
  • emargee
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I bought this lamp for my dining room but now have it in my living room to catch more light. Very happy this my selection.

    Read More
    Mary G. May 12, 2015
  • lovveeee
    Verified Purchase

    looks soo much better in person!

    Read More
    ashley s. March 24, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and well-built lamp. It's unique in its design features. The bottom half is mirrored and really makes a statement from an outside/inside view. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    briizi January 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these lamps!!! This is my THIRD lamp like this! Used two for the living room and decided to get one for my bedroom since you still had them. Have a friend who is an interior decorator. SHE loves them, and compliments me every time that she comes. The mirrors are really neat and the shade is very expensive looking. I was really pleasantly surprised when the first ones came. While they will go with most any decor, they look very glam and classy!! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    georgia grandmom October 15, 2014
  • Mirror Table Lamp looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these lamps for the guest bedroom and they are a hit! Good quality, great look and wonderful service from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cindikv53 March 12, 2014
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful but for me the size is just small and very low in our bedroom. We already have small space because it's condo but just small also this lamp is dark not enough light because of a dark shade make the light dark

    Read More
    tessacav March 5, 2014
  • Modern table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The finial doesn't really screw tight enough but I love the look of this lamp.

    Read More
    jjalh November 20, 2013
  • I really like this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, heave and doesn't feel cheap at all. Seems to be very well made.

    Read More
    txazmike December 27, 2012
  • Great Looking Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the lamps. I purchased two and using them on my night stands. My only negative comment is that the glass on the base is mirrored and not blue as shown in the picture. If the glass was blue as shown I would have given the lamps 5 stars. The lamps came very well packaged and delivery was quick. Also, they lamps are set up with a 3way switch for three-way bulbs. That may have been in the description but I didn't recall seeing that stated prior to ordering.

    Read More
    tbehnke October 31, 2012
  • Very Modern Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style is exactly as it is on the site description, this lamp is very modern and beautiful.

    Read More
    popesandoval July 12, 2012
  • Sylvia Mirror Table Lamp - Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The Sylvia Mirror Table Lamp is a beautiful addition to my home.

    Read More
    d1na June 7, 2012
  • Beautiful, unique lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am just finishing redecorating my living room and these lamps are a beautiful addition. The mirrors help reflect light and I feel they are the jewel touch I needed in my room!

    Read More
    angel1243 May 19, 2012
  • Very different looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was disappointed with was the color of the rectangles. In the picture, they appear a nice soothing, spa-like blue. But in actuality, they are beveled mirrors, so there is very little color to them!! Other than that, I do like the lamps and I kept both of them.

    Read More
    lizziew07 March 13, 2012
  • Nice Lamp,
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp. It was not quite as blue as I would have liked. the lamp was also bigger than I had thought, but that was my problem for not measuring the space on the nightstand.

    Read More
    bankladi February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links