Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sydney Modern Bathroom Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice thin mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great lines on this mirror to accompany our décor. I had to drill holes to hang on wire as I didn't feel I could trust the method offered.

    Read More
    nelsonsings May 18, 2017
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bathroom pop! looks good with waterfall faucet.

    Read More
    Janine L. February 25, 2017
  • Simple mirror no frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plain...clean lines. As expected

    Read More
    JJ208 February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for a Traditional/Vintage style bathroom. It goes perfectly with my cabinet. Easy to hang and cleans easily. I Luv it !

    Read More
    Sharon L M. November 8, 2016
  • doris
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this mirror

    Read More
    Doris B. November 3, 2016
  • Fun style, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived in perfect condition and was easy to hang. It gets many compliments thanks to the unusual shape.

    Read More
    Kate H. May 16, 2016
  • Retro mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror! It looks great in our bathroom. Fairly easy to hang, but they should provide better wall anchors. The brackets were good though.

    Read More
    Amalia L. May 15, 2016
  • Works perfectly in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The shape and size of this mirror are what make it work so well - it has the advantage of the general rectangle shape, giving it plenty of surface area, but the rounded sides and corners give in a sophistication and design that really add something special. We love it in our master bath. I completely recommend it.

    Read More
    moregan August 20, 2015
  • Home remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install looks exactly as in the picturess

    Read More
    debohbs July 21, 2015
  • Perfect bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed two of these mirrors above the new sinks in my master bath. They look great, and hang flat against the wall. I had a remodel contractor, and he installed them for me. The installation seemed very straightforward and easy. There's hanging hardware on the back of the mirror so you can hang either vertically or horizontally. They were well packed for shipping, and arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    bearcat3 January 3, 2015
  • mirror for the guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was the perfect size for a small guest bath. It makes the room feel larger, and because of the substancial size, the mirror reflects the lighting from the fixture above, and brightens up the area. Not the usual square or oval mirrors that seem to be in abundance, this mirror is a standout. Very nice.

    Read More
    b711 April 1, 2014
  • A new look at myself!
    Verified Purchase

    I am redoing a master bath and needed a mirror, so decided to do two. After having looked at various stores, I went back to the "O". They are always reliable and I can generally find what I want. Still in the re-do process, the mirrors are not yet up on the wall, but I have no doubt they will look great.

    Read More
    jkeyrat July 2, 2013
  • mirror for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror it goes well with any decor. i am using it in my bathroom/laundry room with modern features. would look great with any decor.

    Read More
    63sandy April 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser811308 December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser750563 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links