Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.49

At other retailer: $112.04

Save $72.55 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sydney Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A practical & comfortable ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has a quality leather look. It is sturdy, wee-make, & comfortable for sitting. The storage space is large enough to hold a sizable throw.

    Read More
    prairiegirl6 March 13, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these storage ottomans for our living room. They are perfect! They hold quite a bit of items, so right now they're about 30% full with plenty of more space for future storage. While they're not made of real leather, they are super-soft and the rich chocolate brown color looks sophisticated and grown-up. I also love the pull-tab that makes it easy to pull and slide them across the floor.

    Read More
    chilipecanmom June 30, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Actual color was darker than pictured. If you put it next to dark brown leather, it almost looks black but obviously when it's up against black, it looks brown.

    Read More
    tfgaumer August 29, 2012
  • Exactly As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality Ottoman for the money. The advertisement and reviews helped me in making up my mind on what to purchase.

    Read More
    missymeredith March 2, 2012
  • the perfect ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for sturdy and good quality and it is definitely both of those. The storage area is an extra bonus too.

    Read More
    kathybarathy February 23, 2012
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are wonderful! Tons of storage, built well and look expensive. I bought two to go in front of my love seat and they look so great! They provide extra seating and very comfy to put up your feet. Couldn't be happier with this purchase! Shipping so fast too!

    Read More
    cm52227 February 21, 2012
  • worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Leslie s. September 14, 2016
  • Looks great - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as promised. Very pretty and functional.

    Read More
    orangemama1 August 31, 2016
  • Am enjoying this in my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not a large ottoman but is just the right size for my living room. It is of nice quality.

    Read More
    mendelsohn August 31, 2016
  • Alice Z.
    Verified Purchase

    love it, love it. very,very nice ottoman

    Read More
    PHILL Z. August 27, 2016
  • Eleanor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase one for my daughter for Christmas. Loved it so much I ordered two for my home. Have had for a while now and it has held up beautifully. I would highly recommend this ottoman.

    Read More
    Eleanor E. August 9, 2016
  • Ugh
    Verified Purchase

    The stitches on top came a loose after two weeks, so the leather like material is like a flap. Ugh!

    Read More
    Wilhemina A. June 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Seams spit within a few months, faux leather was really junk, very disappointed in product

    Read More
    OstkUser54922 October 25, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with quality. Looks nice upon arrival but with use the button in the middle is sliding to inside and stitching around it is stretching out.

    Read More
    Sandra C. October 21, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good. It is exactly as stated, I personally wouldn't order it again, I don't like the "feel" of it.

    Read More
    ytm915 October 24, 2012
  • Faux Leather Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ottoman in our TV room, which is also where I have our finch cage. The ottoman is used as a footstool, but was purchased mainly to hide the bird seed and treats I use daily with my birds. It's perfect for both uses. My only complaint: the ottoman would not slide over the floor - it had to be picked up and moved. We attached some floor slides and it's OK now. I like the product very much.

    Read More
    winogirl July 12, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottomans that we move around where we need them.

    Read More
    lindac49 February 27, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. My husband uses it all the time. My kids like to sit on it when they are watching TV. I think I may order another one. I like that I can put a blanket inside it and it is out of the way. It is the perfect size.

    Read More
    tahils74 February 16, 2012
  • Great addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy when my Hassocks arrived in a timely fashion, with no problems in the shipment. The hassocks were just as presented in the pictures, the dimensions were exactly as stated & since my space is limited, I was able to slip them right under my livingroom desk. The area is small & I am presently using them as a coffee table (since they are so pretty) for my winter look. A definate plus to my livingroom.

    Read More
    bbsdunn44 February 7, 2012
  • Great product! Versatile and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for the living room and they were quickly relocated to the playroom. Will be ordering 2 more!

    Read More
    chrstnek January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links