Today $45.49

Was: $48.49

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sydney Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like this little thing. Fits one decent size throw blanket in it and is nice for added seating if you don’t have room. I’ve brought it out at quite a few parties and it’s always a nice thing to have around. I plan on buying a few more.

    Read More
    elizabeth amber k. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great footrest AND hiding spot for my morning reading/journal. My husband likes the leather look too

    Read More
    maryannmease February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Use 2 together as a small ottoman for our living room. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1873072 February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of the ottoman and it does hold quite a few magazines... or use for blankets etc.

    Read More
    jrjohnson January 31, 2018
  • Multi purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ottoman, multiple use from storing dog toys inside, to using it for an extra seat for the grandchild . The best is being able to elevate my feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1850216 January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size and it matched perfectly with the chairs i also ordered on Overstock. The storage is small but it will hold a small blanket.

    Read More
    Diana C. January 19, 2018
  • Didn’t meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looked nice but didn’t take long before the vinyl to start cracking and it was the whole top of it, not good in the living room for guests to see.

    Read More
    Christy C. January 17, 2018
  • Just What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just the size we were looking for, a bit smaller than the usual, still sturdy and dressy enough for the living room. The only negative is the color, a darker shade of brown than expected, almost black. Nonetheless, it is a real bargain for the money and we are happy with our purchase. Quick delivery, too.

    Read More
    Larry C. January 11, 2018
  • Very Handy
    Verified Purchase

    While these are not gorgeous designer pieces, I purchased two as Christmas gifts for an elderly couple I know. They have found them to be very handy and keep them in front of their 'favorite chairs' at all times. Two years of wear and they still look good.

    Read More
    Lana H. January 4, 2018
  • great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great size and has storage

    Read More
    Ann S. December 28, 2017
  • These are ok
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but with heavy use the seams on top split.

    Read More
    Chealen W. December 25, 2017
  • Lasted about a year
    Verified Purchase

    Liked them but the seem is ripped open now

    Read More
    emwm December 12, 2017
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    These ottomans are terrific. Look nice, lots of storage, easy to move around.

    Read More
    Beth P. December 10, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these ottomans to put under the wall mount media console I also purchased from Overstock. Great for storage, extra seating or just to put your feet up.

    Read More
    Jan P. December 5, 2017
  • Dog ate the first one...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them enough to buy another! We put these with the Wylie Orange Trellis armless chairs we bought from Overstock as well. Can't go wrong with these...storage to boot!

    Read More
    Kristy K. November 30, 2017
  • sherrie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good size and great for blankets/storage

    Read More
    Sherrie L. November 19, 2017
  • The perfect Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman. Is small enough to fit in a corner - but big enough to keep dvds. Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Gladys R. November 16, 2017
  • good quality and size as ad
    Verified Purchase

    prompt shipment, good quality, nice color, match our sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser1581551 November 13, 2017
  • Cute little ottoman...
    Verified Purchase

    ...but not meant to sit on! Use it only for your feet or for helping little four-leggeds to jump onto higher furniture.

    Read More
    Rainebough November 1, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Much sturdier than I thought and Room for storage.

    Read More
    Tracy S. October 30, 2017