Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sydney Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality. Storage space is a plus

    Read More
    lefty818 July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right. Like the color and I know it will hold up. Good storage inside. Also comfortable to put feet up on.

    Read More
    pat July 8, 2017
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this product. Looks good and fits well into my tv room. Comfortable foot rest and good for storage of magazines, etc.

    Read More
    clancy218 June 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman is perfect for what I was needing. I don't know that I will store anything in it, but I like that I can do that. Until the rest of my stuff gets here, I've been using it as a bedside table, but will move it soon to actually be an ottoman. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. June 8, 2017
  • Sydney Dark Brown Faux Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Has not held up very well. The stitching is coming apart on the top.

    Read More
    OstkUser165141 June 2, 2017
  • Not very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Made flimsy not happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Dianne S. May 23, 2017
  • It's serving the purpose it was purchased for
    Verified Purchase

    You can store use as a side table and put your feet up

    Read More
    felicita j. May 1, 2017
  • i ORDERED THIS BLIND AND IT WAS NO SURPRISE...
    Verified Purchase

    jUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...MY LIFT CHAIR PUT ME TOO FAR BACK TO BE COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    James J. April 21, 2017
  • Exceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptable get er done was trying to get it

    Read More
    Leonard S. April 13, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was returned. It was smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Janet D. April 12, 2017
  • Really Sharp Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking for a low price!

    Read More
    Madelyn B. April 11, 2017
  • Brown Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with the ottoman.

    Read More
    Jan April 4, 2017
  • Dark brown faux ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and really like them

    Read More
    Renda L. March 21, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges mounted crooked, not the best construction.

    Read More
    lisa8 March 18, 2017
  • Perfect size for bedroom closet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for sitting and putting on shoes in my closet. It is perfect size and good quality...recommend !!!!

    Read More
    donna l. March 14, 2017
  • Great Footstool!
    Verified Purchase

    This footstool/ottoman is just as described. Compact with storage, we use it as a foot rest and also a place to put a dinner plate while watching TV. I bought two!

    Read More
    123POP March 9, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these ottomans for sitting and to use for storage. They are perfect and I would recommend this item to anyone who is shopping for a piece of furniture that's affordable, lightweight and sturdy.

    Read More
    LILLIAN P. March 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is the perfect size and shape...love the storage. I just ordered another one for my grandaughter

    Read More
    Diana S. March 4, 2017
  • came apart on the top less than a year. cheap
    Verified Purchase

    handy storage. I never sat on it but it came apart on the top stitching. looks nice but poor quality

    Read More
    Robin N. February 21, 2017
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    This was not expensive, so did not expect high quality. It did not take long for the material to degrade, crack and tear.

    Read More
    Busy P February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links