Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sycamore Maple-finish 4-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sycamore maple=finish 4 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    never used the drawer chest

    Read More
    FELICIANNA F G. May 8, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to put it together had no clue it was comin in pieces

    Read More
    Rasheena R. April 11, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Glad we bought this. It has worked very well and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    Michele M. March 15, 2016
  • baby momma
    Verified Purchase

    using it as a baby dresser.. seems sturdy

    Read More
    melissa v. June 17, 2015
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap and will not stay together, do not purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser30021 May 2, 2015
  • Product is good value
    Verified Purchase

    Product is good for price. Looks nice and basically sturdy. Some assembly problems including drawer guides and paste used for back of drawers.

    Read More
    glover529 April 30, 2014
  • love this dresser set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color good amount of space good for children room doesn't take up a lot of space

    Read More
    khorton2112allday March 14, 2014
  • damaged product
    Verified Purchase

    how in a world you can assembly this product with glue 9as recommended @ manual)?? especially with tiny little drop of glue included, and after use product falls apart immediately. Not to mention that "marble" covering is ripping by itself as soon you open the box. VERY DISSAPOINTED. good buy

    Read More
    excustom032 December 26, 2013
  • Falling apart

    From the first day I received this dresser, Im sorry I did. It was not worth the money I paid- I have cardboard boxes that stand up better than these dressers. They define the word "CRAP".

    Read More
    lynki December 3, 2013
  • Be weary
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This product really could be great. Just a few tweaks here and there would really make this a nice "cheap" piece of furniture. I would pass on this purchase next time. OH well, Lesson learned.

    Read More
    derkhead November 18, 2013
  • Dresser is very poorly made..
    Verified Purchase

    The draws were broken when I received it and the instructions were terrible ...Overstock were wonderful when I called to send it back..

    Read More
    lafreek October 23, 2013
  • Glue?
    Verified Purchase

    This chest of drawers looked so good in the picture, but it's a real pain to put together. Putting together the drawers required the enclosed glue - WHICH DOES NOT WORK OR HOLD IN ANY WAY! I ended up using clear packing tape to assemble the drawers. I had this chest in its box for the longest and am now just putting it together. Had I known that I had to use glue to put this thing together I would've returned it LONG AGO.

    Read More
    fordh2014 October 12, 2013
  • Nice looking dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dresser! Fairly easy to put together. I would order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    99lizzie September 20, 2013
  • Chest of drawers
    Verified Purchase

    The structure is very weak. Some if the parts were missing. The overall dedign is jusy bad.

    Read More
    eventplanner100 July 5, 2013
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend for temporary short term use not high volume or heavy items

    Read More
    sjlh June 12, 2013
  • Nice looking for kids bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is fairly easy to install. The color is great. It fits perfectly in the kid's room.

    Read More
    krisyord February 5, 2013
  • Great dresser - with some assembly modifications!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is made cheaper than most, especially in the drawer area, BUT use Liquid Nails or construction adhesive on the seams in the drawers where they instruct you to use their glue and use some panel nails in the corners of the drawers (pre-drilled with a small drill bit - we used 2 nails per corner). We assembled all drawers this way and they are sturdy. Two of our seams on the drawers were broken free as well out of the box, but with the construction adhesive and nails, they've held together. We also used the construction adhesive to glue the drawer bottoms into the drawers as well, all though you probably wouldn't have to. The drawer slides are metal and we had no problems installing them. Our drawers are not crooked either as mentioned in other reviews. Assembly took my husband and I about an hour even with the extra drilling, nailing, and gluing of the drawers. I am using this in my son's bedroom for clothes only and believe it will work perfectly for that purpose. Looks great assembled. This is a good deal given the price, even including the constuction adhesive as an additional purchase.

    Read More
    buyinpa January 19, 2013
  • Okay temporary piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a mostly wood dresser from the description. Dresser is mostly particle board with wood top and wood drawer faces. Looks nice when assembled and drawer glides are smooth. Biggest issue was with the drawer construction. The 3 drawer sides are

    Read More
    quixote114 December 25, 2012
  • crap but its for baby clothes
    Verified Purchase

    Installing took 44-60mins with an extra hand to assemble drawers, finish product good but drawers are crooked and do not slide out with ease.

    Read More
    turkey77 December 21, 2012
  • Discussed
    Verified Purchase

    The material of the drawers were lousy, it was held together by paper and had to be glued together. Before you could put the glue on the paper ripped and now the two pieces were no longe connected. When you put the drawer into the dresser, the rollers that was attached all fell off and you have a hard time closeing the drawers. I would never order this product again.

    Read More
    elcurtiss September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links