Sale: $66.59

At other retailer: $89.99

Save $23.40 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swizzle Silver Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These stools fit right in with my MCM kitchen and family room. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    robyn major July 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and I really love it. I will order another one

    Read More
    Uzma A. November 18, 2016
  • Swizzle bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the versatility of these stools, they're comfortable, easy getting up and down from the table, because they swivel easily & smoothly. The height adjustment raises small grandchildren to the exact height they need to be secure at the bar & the seat fits up round their body enough to stablize for safely, and they're heavy enough "not" to tip easily . The shock "is stiff" so FYI, a heavier adult needs to adjust them "down" because they don't go down easy especially for a child or adult (under100lbs.) I have been happy with them. Good purchase! P.S. After several months one seat got a crack in the middle, but , the awesome customer service at overstock replaced the stool, ASAP! Awesome company to work with! Thank you for great products and service!

    Read More
    loriwilli November 17, 2016
  • Janhfreeman@*
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are small but attractive.

    Read More
    Jan F. October 5, 2016
  • Comfortable Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color matches any interior, very comfortable, good pricing, but it's not very strong & turdy, so not sure about it's life!

    Read More
    Sheela S. June 23, 2016
  • Need weight capacity
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is fashionable but not durable, purchased 3 of these and all 3 busted in the seat because it doesn't hold much weight

    Read More
    TINA L. April 30, 2016
  • Silver Swizzels Supurb!

    I love the way these work...easy to move to the perfect height of your countertop & swivel easily too! Nice color goes with everything! Thank-you!

    Read More
    Harriet M. April 24, 2016
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    sleek, comfortable and well built

    Read More
    Monica M. January 19, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Just wish it would lower a little more

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 4, 2016
  • Mrs Eunice Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    very much in fashion very sturdy, may favorite

    Read More
    Eunique20 December 9, 2015
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chic look of these stools. I received many compliments on the color. the weight of the chair are very light and easy to move. I love them so much I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Marcita J. September 18, 2015
  • Barstool Review
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was very easy to assemble. It took me about 10 minutes. It fit my needs perfectly. The only drawback is no back to lean against. However I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Bonnie A. April 14, 2015
  • Ms. Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as I expected. Very happy with the 2 bar stools.

    Read More
    arleneterry March 29, 2015
  • Desk chair for floating desk
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chair for my sons room. It did arrive damaged with a dent in the base, but Overstock was wonderful in sending a replacement asap.

    Read More
    Cathy T. March 17, 2015
  • Stylish, budget oriented and comfy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bar stool that would have a unique flair to it and also on that was child friendly. The kids love sitting at the breakfast bar on their new bar stools. They shipped immediately after I ordered them and I was able to put them together in a few minutes, assembly could not have been any simpler!! The hydraulics work great and make it very simple to adjust the height for an adult or child at the counter bar, It's also entertaining for some.... The barstools look Great in the space and wipe down as easily as the children can soil them ;) I highly recommend this product if your looking for a comfortable stylish, low maintenance & budget friendly bar stool your space.

    Read More
    naples99 July 12, 2014
  • Swizzle Silver Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    If you are seeking a contemporary style this is a great barstool!

    Read More
    delisakennard November 6, 2013
  • Love these barstools!!
    Verified Purchase

    I oot my barstools yesterday. Super fast shipping as always with o.co. All parts were included and no tools needed other than the allen wrench provided. Assembly took about 10 minutes per stool including the time to take it out of the packaging. They look amazing in my kitchen!!!

    Read More
    heatherd21 September 28, 2013
  • Great seating
    Verified Purchase

    the color on the site match perfectly with the actual product. the quality of this product is great. The site description was fairly accurate. However, it should be noted that these stools cannot accomodate individuals with a big rear-end. Some of my family members and friends are afraid of sitting on these stools fearing that they may break; they are rather for the average size individuals...

    Read More
    jamilson85 March 9, 2013
  • Terrible chair
    Verified Purchase

    I sent them all back. Instructions had the wrong letter for part. All chairs were broken and didn't wrok. Very inferior prfoduct. Would never buy from that manufacturer again. Tried calling them and they were rude also just to get info

    Read More
    mchrysta June 20, 2012
  • Glitter in seat!
    Verified Purchase

    had to return item. Did not work with my stainless steel appliances due to the glitter.

    Read More
    nickymjw1 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links