Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swizzle Red Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hard to lower the stool
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to cut family's hair at home. Swivels fine. Elevates easily but really difficult to lower. Needs someone heavier than 125 lbs to sit on it and work the lever.

    Read More
    Tien V. November 3, 2016
  • Nice, but the color is not the red I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these and 2 of the modern red barstools cause we did not know which red we liked better. Although this is a nice red, the modern red barstool's fiery red had a better "pop" of color. We use both in our kitchen counter, kind of like a contrast to one another, but the red on these scratch off easier than the modern red barstool. Again, packaging and delivery was great.

    Read More
    shoprannms September 5, 2016
  • Photographer used as makeup chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product a few years ago.. Looks exactly like image. My makeup artists use this for my clients makeup before photoshoots. Easily adjusts up and down... You actually have to put a bit of extra pressure by plopping your butt down or wiggling when pulling the lever, but it still works. Great little foot rest as well.. The plastic material is somewhat cheap and my cats have scratched it from jumping up and down on it, but overall, this is a solid product. We have just moved to Long Island and I have a small bar window from the dining area/office to the kitchen. We currently have it sitting just under the window incase anyone wants to sit and have a chat through the window.

    Read More
    Ashley A. July 1, 2016
  • The paint is peeling easily
    Verified Purchase

    This very nice but only touch any object can damage the paint.

    Read More
    AMARILIS N. June 15, 2016
  • great for the bar
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect touch to make my kitchen bar a eating place. Good value for the money and easy to put together

    Read More
    mark2850 February 18, 2016
  • Love this bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bar stool, cool and stlyish

    Read More
    sudha k. February 7, 2016
  • Timmie
    Verified Purchase

    I did my kitchen all in red and these bar stools matched perfectly with everything else...

    Read More
    Timmie M. January 10, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our barstools for a couple of years now. They continue to look and work great. We get great comments about them from our guest.

    Read More
    OstkUser57388 November 6, 2015
  • Looks GREAT but not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ordered for our teeny-tiny breakfast spot. Amazing pop of color at the coffee nook. So easy to assemble. No mechanical problems so far with the levers. Swivels like a champ. But the low profile back prevents you from smooshing comfortably into/around/on the stool seat. In the end now we think we'd have traded good looks for the functional practicality of an old wooden high back chair-stool. This is not a stool comfortable enough to linger on. Coffee and toast...but we're not reading the Sunday paper (or email) in this spot.

    Read More
    kb2013 September 2, 2015
  • Pam N. Palm Springs, CA
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is Awesome! Very easy to put together and it's a very sturdy chair. Did not expect it to be as nice as it is.

    Read More
    pam n. August 13, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and look fantstic. They go up and down quite easy, and are comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. July 12, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for almost a year, it still looks the same and no worries regardless how big is going to sit on it.

    Read More
    freedom1075 April 22, 2015
  • Excellent price and product! The best value!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price and product! The best value for the money spent!

    Read More
    frenchquarter December 2, 2014
  • Swizzle Red Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. I like them. However, my children are not heavy enough to lower the seats when they are sitting in them. My oldest is 12 so he ought to be heavy enough. Otherwise, I do like them.

    Read More
    cindycbrown September 18, 2014
  • Functional & Fun
    Verified Purchase

    The color adds "pop" to the room. I cannot keep the kids off them. Definitely their favorite place to sit for a meal. The first piece assembled in seconds. The second one had a manufacturing defect and it took 2 to 3 weeks to get substitute parts. Assembly with the right parts is easy. Aside from the assembly issue, these have been a great addition to the home

    Read More
    unclewhee December 24, 2013
  • Swizzle Red Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that I could put these together in about 5 minutes, really easy. The seats are small and made for small behinds which don't exist in my family. The style is great, the color pops. I think they would be perfect for kids, not so comfortable for regular sized adults.

    Read More
    ahmawado September 21, 2013
  • very modern beautiful design eye popping red chair
    Verified Purchase

    This internal spring that elevates this stool broke after only using twice! We were very sad, as we loved the stool and had recommended to others. I am disappointed overall.

    Read More
    pasadenapat1 September 20, 2013
  • This stool is impressive and great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two and am very pleased witrh the durability. Good mechanics and good finishing on the product. Super easy to assemble.

    Read More
    os3776 May 31, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable. First I was affraid that the color would be to strong, and it is very red, but they brought energy to my space. I love them and would recomend them anytime.

    Read More
    ariana85 April 24, 2013
  • these stools are great
    Verified Purchase

    these stools look good, work good and are just perfect for our kitchen. they were well packed arrived in good shape and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    firefly1234 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links