Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swizzle Black Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bar stool. It was very easy to assemble and looks fabulous. I actually bought two because of how much I liked them. It's also comfortable and easy to adjust the height. My family loves them also. I would highly recommend to anyone considering purchasing this item.

    Read More
    DStorms April 21, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    We love them, we have had them for 2 1/2 years. Only thing is the rubber gasket on the bottom for cushioning is failing, need to find out where to get a replacements.

    Read More
    zelda November 17, 2016
  • Seat broke
    Verified Purchase

    after using this stool, both seats broke, i bought two of those, not impressed

    Read More
    OstkUser53847 February 26, 2016
  • Flagwaver
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these. Got them to replace two non-swivel wrought iron ones that needed pads on the seat area, and were hard to move around. It's so much easier for both adults and children to swivel the seat to the side and then sit down and swivel forward. I was worried that the plastic would look cheap, but it's very classy looking. A pure, dark black. Very comfortable, and assembles in minutes!

    Read More
    Flagwaver February 24, 2016
  • Counter Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking (gets complements for looks as well as comfort). Easy to assemble. The height can be adjusted. After about two years still satisfied.

    Read More
    Hindy B. December 8, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools! Easy to put together and look great in my kitchen! :)

    Read More
    Kentavious C. September 15, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Contemporary look. Nice finishes. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Reed M. June 3, 2015
  • GREAT

    I DIDNOT ORDER A SECOND CHAIR FRIST ONE IS GREAT, MAY ORDER LATER.

    Read More
    Destiny9 May 29, 2014
  • Swizzle Black Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased a new house with kitchen counter - a firs for me! These stools are very attractive at the counter. The only problem I have is with height adjustment - the stool will sometimes drop down to a lower height than previously set and you have to readjust to desired height.

    Read More
    wadelilli1 November 27, 2013
  • We wanted a sleek and trim stool--this is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for modern and smaller bar stools for our kitchen--found the perfect ones. They look great and are comfortable to sit in, we are very pleased with our purchase!

    Read More
    mnjan October 8, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Easy to assemble, looks good. The materials used are not of the highest quality (already have some scuff marks on the seat), but at this price I have no complaints.

    Read More
    trickyd111 September 26, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After just a few days, two of the stools have started to make grinding noises when rotating. Also, while very attractive, they are not very comfortable to sit on. Should have chosen something with a softer seat.

    Read More
    franks2 January 10, 2013
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast; snap to put together. .. they look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    maurshopmojo September 27, 2012
  • Modern stool

    We bought 5 stools for our kitchen island. They look modern and it was super easy to assemble. Only minor concern is that the paint on the seat sometimes shows uneven bumps. I hope they wear out well.

    Read More
    montclair18 July 5, 2012
  • assembled in less than 5 min
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this product....it was a perfect match for my black and chrome kitchen

    Read More
    stevyg13 May 15, 2012
  • could not get the seat to adjust heights
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I really liked the look of this stool but would have been happier if the seat would adjust as described

    Read More
    boatgirl3 January 31, 2012
  • Good Stool for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Such an excellent product, I ordered 3 more for our youth room.

    Read More
    mom2jed November 16, 2011
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are awesome - they are a bit higher than i expected but they are still very nice. they are comfortable and casual - took only minutes to assemble - i love them!

    Read More
    imtorres1 September 8, 2011
  • Perfect Stools For My Kitchen

    I bought 3 of these stools at least 2 years ago. They are surprisingly comfortable considering that they don't have a back on them. Whenever I have guests over, people tend to flock to the stools first even though I have a couch, 2 lounge chairs and a regular table and chair set in the same room. The ability to change the height easily is great and people love to play with that feature. The seats themselves do not appear to be very high quality at first; they're very lightweight and (I think) hollow. But that said, they have held up extremely well and look as good now as they did when I first bought the chairs 2 years ago. I host a lot of parties and these chairs have gotten a lot of use. A couple of my friends liked the stools so much at my house that they've gone and bought them for their houses as well (and got them from Overstock too). I have never noticed a bad smell and don't remember that when we first got them; however, if there was any odor, it definitely did not last.

    Read More
    nikitakolata May 10, 2011
  • swizzle disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because couldn't find the black modern stool. When it arrived noticed it was not as well built - cheaper - clunkier. Noticed some grease on bar - but wiped it off and put it together - oops once together clicks and doesn't come apart. Then, after a while noticed smell of hydraulic grease - like a really dirty auto garage.... IN MY HOUSE! Not only was this stool more expensive than the "black modern stool" I had previously bought from overstock (I had thought they were out - couldn't find it to order) --- but it was cheaply made and smelled of hydraulic grease. It functioned, it smelled, and it would not come apart... I'm stuck - can't ship it back and even if I could...was it worth my cost to ship back given a need for larger box than it came in....Got snookered by a website, risk has risk involved. To add injury to hurt - overstock apparently added more of the black modern stools and they were available now....

    Read More
    r2rh September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links