Today: $146.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $53.50 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swivel Light Brown Bar Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled to get sturdy fabulous looking chairs.

    Read More
    Tammy W. June 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of two bar stools. Received order with seats and box damaged. Call back to customer service and told them. Was told by young lady i would get replacement in about 5 business days. Within the five day period, i received an email stating that i got a refund. I called back to customer service and told them what had happened. The supervisor let me know that the original info as far as replacement was on file, but for some reason she mistakenly did the refund. I requested the replacement because it's not my fault i received the refund. Supervisor told i could receive replacement if i would pay for the chairs again. I told him no and did not have my permission to charge my card any further. I told him that i called to get this resolved not to argue. I told him i will never shop overstock again. And i will tell as many as i could and mention this to BBB.

    Read More
    Anthony T. June 23, 2017
  • Perfect decor fit
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were easy to put together and fit perfectly in my home.

    Read More
    lstevens38 June 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product color of seat is slightly different texture in person than in picture, but still very close & very nice. It needs someone very handy to put together because it is not easy but once it is put together it is very strong & looks nice.

    Read More
    Karpa June 16, 2017
  • sweivel bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Heavier than I thought. Love them. I order 2 more.

    Read More
    Theresa A. June 9, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with them they are nice and fit perfect

    Read More
    Rebecca B. June 2, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good looking chair for the price. Put 4 of them together with a few holes that didn't line up and a few stripped out bolt holes, nothing that couldn't be conquered. Packaging was not so great and one set of hardware was missing along with a few other problems, but customer service took care of everything.

    Read More
    Stephen A. May 16, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I couldn't get the back holes to line up with the seat. There was no give. Called customer service. They were very kind. I was able to get a return label and send them back. I won't be buying anything that I would have to assemble again.

    Read More
    Sally H. May 8, 2017
  • Satidfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Easy assembly

    Read More
    janet b. May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are gorgeous. Very sturdy and a real good bargain. Love them!

    Read More
    Bettierug May 2, 2017
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After a long wait for shipment, it came without half the hardware, and the quality was a cheap as the price, so I got what I paid for, but the picture makes them look nicer than they are. They're just ok. Not sure if I will return them or await the hardware.

    Read More
    Anita M. May 1, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair themselves appear to be quality materials however the craftsmanship created to assemble them is very poor. The instructions that came with the chair to put it together are laughable. I literally threw the directions away and attempted guessing on how to put it together as that is how bad the instructions were. They were completely useless. As I've hundred for the rent today assembly of these items, some of the holes were stripped and the bolts were not catching and some of the holes do not line up with the pieces. I returned these items.

    Read More
    Daniel G. April 29, 2017
  • Great set! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to assemble, and elegant. But, most importantly, they are STURDY!

    Read More
    romerobunch April 28, 2017
  • Metal Marvel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I opened the box my husband put them together with ease and there comfortable, swivel works great and they are stylish. Just what I was looking for..

    Read More
    kld44 April 24, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are sturdy and very attractive. Goes well with my table.

    Read More
    missy903 April 24, 2017
  • Absolutely love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my new bar stools!! They look stunning on my bar area! Been seeing a bunch of these at the store and they look cheap and expensive. I saw these and thought they would look awesome! I made such a great decision!

    Read More
    Juan F. April 21, 2017
  • Great chair and great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a housewarming gift for my friend. The height if perfect for their countertop, and the quality is great. There were a few screws left over after assembly--maybe they were extras.

    Read More
    pantyhoe April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful extra tall stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took a little longer than I figured to put them together, but when it was done, ended up with exactly what I was looking for. They go excellent with the brand new breakfast bar I built. Thank you very much for the quality of this product and the truth in the explanation thereof.

    Read More
    Macormic April 18, 2017
  • Nice Looking Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These look nice. I gave three stars because they are not very sturdy. The top of one chair is hard to turn. I am going to try to lubricate the joints more. These are comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    Karina A. April 13, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was torn in several places. The instructions were very minimal. The chairs themselves beautiful

    Read More
    Cathy L. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links