Today $169.49

At other retailer: $265.99

Save $96.50 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swivel Light Brown Bar Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    They look great! Very comfortable and practical.

    Read More
    OstkUser1922244 February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Went together easily and is nice looking. The wood on the back is smooth and attractive. I gave I a 4 because the cushion cover isn’t as pretty as I had hoped, but it is thick and well tacked.

    Read More
    semler53 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these bar chairs, looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tina t. February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These Chairs are Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Brandy W. February 7, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect set of chairs for our kitchen island. Looks so much more expensive then really is. The seat cushions are thick and firm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 4, 2018
  • Light brown swivel bar chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Matched my other bar chairs very well. Some assembly required by an expert.The color is darker than stated.I spray painted to match my other chairs.THANK YOU. DOROTHY Scarlett

    Read More
    OstkUser1514878 January 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Screws fall out frequently

    Read More
    miki c. January 22, 2018
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not receive directions for the chairs. Instead I received 2 copies of a table with a glass insert. I was able to put the chairs together by looking at the picture on Overstock.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 16, 2018
  • Dining Decor
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with chairs for my bar area. Popped my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser1793042 January 10, 2018
  • Great chairs and nice look to them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very please with the Swivel Light Brown Bar Chairs. It was easy to put together and is very stylish in design. I two of them in my game room along with a Powell Eden Pub table I ordered and they add some class to the room. Seems very well made. Only issue I had was they didn't have instructions to put them together. I contacted Overstock and the sent me the PDF for them, but by that time I had figured out how they went together. Luckily all the screws were the same size which made it easier. I would have given them 5 stars if the instructions would have been included.

    Read More
    cobolpgmr December 17, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    took awhile to assemble the first one but after that we did much better and much faster beautiful chairs !!

    Read More
    nancy v. December 16, 2017
  • Nice Bar Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 4 of these to have at our kitchen bar/counter. They were easy to assemble, hold up to lots of use. We live in a log home so I covered the seat cushions in a lodge/cabin tapestry, gave me the look I was looking for without having to spend a fortune. If you are looking for a nice bar stool without breaking the bank then I recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser222025 November 29, 2017
  • Ms.Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The swivel light brown bar chairs were very easy to assemble. However a part was missing and I called overstock customer service and they corrected the problem all my guest asked were did I purchased the two set well you can understand how pleased I am.

    Read More
    Lillian A. November 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pub height bar chairs. Directions are pictures only and very small but not too difficult to assemble. Smooth swivel and classy looking. Great value for price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104706 November 2, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase!!! Very sturdy and beautiful. Looks like it cost so much more than what I paid.

    Read More
    Wanda R. October 31, 2017
  • just love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought over a year ago and absoutely love the look and quality. Excellent value for money. A lot of nuts and bolts, sections and pieces to put together but the instructions were very clear and easy to follow. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Beverley W. October 20, 2017
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, easy to assemble.Sturdy.

    Read More
    Wendy E. October 4, 2017
  • Awesome bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy. I bought them almost a year ago, and with 8 children at home, they are standing the test of time...

    Read More
    Carol T. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were a great addition to bar area. I was a little concerned about the size of the seat being too small/short, but they were just right. They arrived quickly and were easy to put together. They do not look cheap and have not had any problem supporting a person over 250 lbs.

    Read More
    taz200126 August 17, 2017
  • Comfy, but tipsy
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, but we have a had an issue with them tipping easily. We don't use them often, but they look great at the breakfast bar, and are just the perfect height!

    Read More
    planechicktn August 7, 2017